TrainND Advisory Committee

The TrainND Advisory Committee is made up of a variety of individuals to serve as in advisory role for workforce training in southeast North Dakota.

Scott Wirth Roers Construction swirth@roers.com 701-239-7307
Tiffany Gelinski GFMEDC tgelinske@gfmedc.com 701-364-1916
Sam Rangaswamy InfoNero sam@infonero.com 701-235-5854
Casie Carlson Doosan Bobcat casie.carlson@doosan.com 701-680-8095
Carey Fry Job Serice ND cfry@nd.gov 701-239-7307
Kent Schimke Dickey Rural Telephone kschimke@drtel.com 701-239-7307
Jeff Irwin Brandt Holdings jirwin@brandtholdings.com 701-237-6000
Jon Jury Drug Plastics jonjury@drugplastics.com 701-845-1898
James Whirlwind Soldier Goldmark james.whirlwindsoldier@goldmark.com 503-522-4930
Ann Pollert  General Equipment apollert@genequip.com 701-740-5207
Judd Graham Bremer Bank jfgraham@bremer.com 701-566-4234
Jenine Killion Stoneridge Software jenine@stoneridgesoftware.com 701-281-6112
Tenielle Schmidt Brandt Hospitality tenielle.schmidt@brandthg.com 701-309-0131