Faculty

Rhonda Edwardson

Rhonda Edwardson

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2334
rhonda.edwardson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213I
Chanel Malone

Chanel Malone

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2367
chanel.malone@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213P

Jennifer Mauch

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
jennifer.m.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Meredith Mellon

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
meredith.mellon@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Stacy Owens

Stacy Owens

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor
701-671-2522
stacy.owens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213M
Mallory Regan

Mallory Regan

Allied Dental Education
Instructor
701-671-2107
mallory.regan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U