To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Jeanine Allmaras

Jeanine Allmaras

Student Success Center
Fargo/Pathway Student Success Specialist
701-231-6925
jeanine.allmaras@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 183C
Burke Almquist

Burke Almquist

Information Technology Services
Technology Deployment Specialist
701-671-2875
burke.almquist@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Student Center 162
Leah Alsaker

Leah Alsaker

Academic Services Center
Instructor
701-671-2947
leah.alsaker@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Dana Anderson

Dana Anderson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2326
dana.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 410A
Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Business Affairs Office
Account Tech
701-671-2288
lisa.s.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Terri Anderson

Terri Anderson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2697
terri.l.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Marcos Arandia

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
marcos.arandia@ndscs.edu
Online

Casey Armour

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
casey.armour@ndscs.edu
Online
Nicole Ashe

Nicole Ashe

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Student Recruitment & Outreach Specialist
701-231-6935
nicole.ashe@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183F
Marion Askegaard

Marion Askegaard

Distance Education
Director of Distance Education / Early Entry Coordinator
701-671-2406 / Cell 701-367-5540
marion.askegaard@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 106
Kelli Bach-Larson

Kelli Bach-Larson

Bookstore
Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2825
kelli.bach-larson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 101
Karen Bajumpaa

Karen Bajumpaa

Auxiliary Enterprises
Assistant Director
701-671-2331
karen.bajumpaa@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Jodi Bakken

Jodi Bakken

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
jodi.bakken@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Karl Bakkum

Karl Bakkum

Academic Services Center
Instructor
701-671-2954
karl.bakkum@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Cynthia Barton

Cynthia Barton

Distance Education
Coordinator
701-671-2347
cindy.barton@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 104
James Barvels

James Barvels

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
james.barvels@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kathryn Beherns

Kathryn Beherns

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Instructor
701-671-2785
kathryn.beherns@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 410C
Janet Bell

Janet Bell

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Technologies and Services Division
Division Project Manager
701/671-2244
janet.bell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 13
Sandra Benedict

Sandra Benedict

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2321
sandra.benedict@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center