To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Lisa Sande

Lisa Sande

Allied Health
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2981
lisa.sande@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 213A
Scott Schaar

Scott Schaar

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
scott.schaar@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Leah Schauer

Leah Schauer

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor
701-671-2947
leah.schauer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Sheri Scheer

Sheri Scheer

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-2123 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
sheri.scheer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Bonnie Schillinger

Bonnie Schillinger

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2496
bonnie.schillinger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 227
Jay Schimelfenig

Jay Schimelfenig

Precision Machining Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2384
jay.schimelfenig@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 25
Jennifer Schmitt

Jennifer Schmitt

Diesel Technology
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2330
jenny.schmitt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1136
Curt Schreiber

Curt Schreiber

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor
701-671-2601
curt.schreiber@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 231/NDSCS Fargo 135
Melissa Schroeder

Melissa Schroeder

Police
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2233
melissa.schroeder@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 154
Charlotte Schuler

Charlotte Schuler

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2364
charlotte.schuler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 442
Kathy Schuster

Kathy Schuster

Dining Services
Administrative Support Assistant
701-671-2321
kathy.schuster@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 145A
Lee Schwartz

Lee Schwartz

College Relations and Marketing
Marketing Director
701-671-2238
lee.schwartz@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 105
Michael Seedorf

Michael Seedorf

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2101
michael.l.seedorf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 1152
Carrin Seibold

Carrin Seibold

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
carrin.seibold@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Fern Sessing

Fern Sessing

Residential Life
Office Coordinator
701-671-2224
fern.sessing@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Todd Sessing

Todd Sessing

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2359 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
todd.sessing@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Brad Shaw

Brad Shaw

Athletics Department
Residential Life
Resident Director / Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
701-892-4024
bradley.j.shaw@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall RD Office, 241
Kayla Shaw

Kayla Shaw

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor, EMS Student Advisor
701-364-1725
kayla.shaw@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
William Shay

William Shay

Mathematics and Science
Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2341
william.shay@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 228
Zach Sheeley

Zachary Sheeley

Electrical Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2715
zachary.sheeley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 221
Roberta Sherman

Roberta Sherman

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2423 Cell 701-403-3533 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
roberta.j.sherman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Alissa Sherven

Alissa Sherven

Human Resources
Human Resources Manager
701-671-2906
alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 120
Leslie Shirek

Leslie Shirek

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Specialist
701-671-2578
leslie.shirek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 12