To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Scott Schaar

Scott Schaar

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
scott.schaar@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Sheri Scheer

Sheri Scheer

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-2123 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
sheri.scheer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Bonnie Schillinger

Bonnie Schillinger

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2496
bonnie.schillinger@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 227 / NDSCS Fargo 138
Jay Schimelfenig

Jay Schimelfenig

Precision Machining Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2384
jay.schimelfenig@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 25
Elizabeth Schlepp

Elizabeth Schlepp

Occupational Therapy Assistant
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2982
elizabeth.schlepp@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213G
Sheldon Schmiess

Sheldon Schmiess

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2273
sheldon.schmiess@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 44
Jennifer Schmitt

Jennifer Schmitt

Diesel Technology
Program Assistant
701-671-2330
jenny.schmitt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1136
Curt Schreiber

Curt Schreiber

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor
701-671-2601
curt.schreiber@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 231/NDSCS Fargo 135
Melissa Schroeder

Melissa Schroeder

Campus Police
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2233
melissa.schroeder@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 154
Charlotte Schuler

Charlotte Schuler

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2364
charlotte.schuler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 442

Jeff Schulte

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
jeff.schulte@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Stuart Schumacher

Stuart Schumacher

Facilities Management
HVAC-R Technician
701-671-2197 (Work orders 701-671-2313)
stuart.schumacher.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kathy Schuster

Kathy Schuster

Auxiliary Enterprises
Administrative Support Assistant
701-671-2321
kathy.schuster@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 145A
Michael Seedorf

Michael Seedorf

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2101
michael.l.seedorf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 1152
Fern Sessing

Fern Sessing

Residential Life
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2224
fern.sessing@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Brad Shaw

Brad Shaw

Athletics Department
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
701-799-4154
bradley.j.shaw@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 197
Kayla Shaw

Kayla Shaw

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor, EMS Student Advisor
701-364-1725
kayla.shaw@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
William Shay

William Shay

Mathematics and Science
Professor
701-671-2341
william.shay@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 228
Zachary Sheeley

Zachary Sheeley

Electrical Technology
Instructor
701-671-2715
zachary.sheeley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 221
Roberta Sherman

Roberta Sherman

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2423 Cell 701-403-3533 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
roberta.j.sherman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Alissa Sherven

Alissa Sherven

Human Resources
Human Resources Generalist
701-671-2903
alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136
Leslie Shirek

Leslie Shirek

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Culinary Arts
Dean's Office
HVACR Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Pharmacy Technician
Plumbing
Powersports Technology
Precision Machining Technology
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Welding Technology
Program Outreach Specialist
701-671-2578
leslie.shirek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 12

Catherine Simonson

Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Part-time Academic Instructor
catherine.moon@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Seth Simonson

Seth Simonson

Construction Management Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)
Assistant Professor
701-671-2345
seth.simonson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 235