To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Trese Saar

Trese Saar

Allied Dental Education
Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2984
trese.saar@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213A
Scott Schaar

Scott Schaar

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
scott.schaar@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Sheri Scheer

Sheri Scheer

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-2123 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
sheri.scheer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Bonnie Schillinger

Bonnie Schillinger

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2496
bonnie.schillinger@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 227 / NDSCS Fargo 138
Jay Schimelfenig

Jay Schimelfenig

Precision Machining Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2384
jay.schimelfenig@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 25
Elizabeth Schlepp

Elizabeth Schlepp

Occupational Therapy Assistant
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2982
elizabeth.schlepp@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213G
Sheldon Schmiess

Sheldon Schmiess

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2273
sheldon.schmiess@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 44
Jennifer Schmitt

Jennifer Schmitt

Diesel Technology
Program Assistant
701-671-2330
jenny.schmitt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1136
Curt Schreiber

Curt Schreiber

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor
701-671-2601
curt.schreiber@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 231/NDSCS Fargo 135
Schreiber, Darrell

Darrell Schreiber

Facilities Management
Project, Event Manager
701-671-2352 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
darrell.schreiber@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Charlotte Schuler

Charlotte Schuler

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2364
charlotte.schuler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 436
Stuart Schumacher

Stuart Schumacher

Facilities Management
Campus Plumber
701-671-22197 (Work orders 701-671-2313)
stuart.schumacher.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kathy Schuster

Kathy Schuster

Auxiliary Enterprises
Administrative Support Assistant
701-671-2321
kathy.schuster@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 145A
Michael Seedorf

Michael Seedorf

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2101
michael.l.seedorf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 1152
Robert Seifert

Robert Seifert

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor
701-364-1739
robert.seifert@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Fargo Moorhead Ambulance
Fern Sessing

Fern Sessing

Residential Life
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2224
fern.sessing@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Brad Shaw

Brad Shaw

Athletics Department
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
701-799-4154
bradley.j.shaw@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 197
William Shay

William Shay

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2341
william.shay@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 228
Zachary Sheeley

Zachary Sheeley

Electrical Technology
Instructor
701-671-2715
zachary.sheeley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 221
Roberta Sherman

Roberta Sherman

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2423 Cell 701-403-3533 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
roberta.j.sherman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Alissa Sherven

Alissa Sherven

Customer Service Desk
Student Life
Student Life Assistant
701-671-2404
alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 146

Catherine Simonson

Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Part-time Academic Instructor
catherine.moon@ndscs.edu
Fargo