To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Michael Oehlke

Michael Oehlke

Athletics Department
Head Women's Softball Coach
701-671-2449
michael.oehlke@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 193
Tanner Oliphant

Tanner Oliphant

Plumbing
Plumbing Instructor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2585
tanner.oliphant@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mechanical Systems 111

Mark Olson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
mark.olson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Matthew Omodt

Matthew Omodt

Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Instructor
701-671-2322
matthew.omodt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ballweber Hall 213
Will Oren

Will Oren

Instructional Technology
Learning Support Coordinator
701-671-2190
william.oren@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 114
Jodi Ost

Jodi Ost

Grants Management
Grants Director
701-671-2154
jodi.ost@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 241
Sean Owens

Sean Owens

Athletics Department
Athletic Trainer
701-671-2309
Sean.owens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 141
Stacy Owens

Stacy Owens

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2522
stacy.owens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213M