Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Virgil Dagman

Agriculture
Instructor
virgil.dagman.1@ndscs.edu
Online
Jamestown CTE
Karen Dahlgren

Karen Dahlgren

Student Success Center
Test Center Supervisor
701-671-2256
karen.dahlgren@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230
Kim Dassenko

Kim Dassenko

Academic Affairs Office
Office Manager
701-671-2416
kim.dassenko@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 123
Nicole Davis

Nicole Davis

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2210
nicole.i.davis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Distance Education
SEEC Executive Director/Coordinator Special Projects
701-446-3175
kyle.davison@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Tracy DeVine

Tracy DeVine

Business Affairs Office
Cashier Clerk
701-671-2289
tracy.devine@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Aimee DeVries

Aimee DeVries

Business Affairs Office
Student Accounts Manager
701-671-2220
aimee.devries@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Jessica Deckert

Jessica Deckert

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor
701-671-2433
jessica.j.deckert.1@ndscs.edu
Online
Old Main 444
Rhonda Dehmlow

Rhonda Dehmlow

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
rhonda.dehmlow@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Cindy Lee Deuser

Cindy Lee Deuser

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor
701-231-6938 / 701-671-2615
cindy.deuser@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 147D / Old Main 140
Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Record's Associate
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Barbara Diederick

Barbara Diederick

Nursing
Associate Professor, Chair
701-671-2968
barbara.diederick@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213F

Kathy Diekman

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
kathy.diekman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Courtney Diestler

Courtney Diestler

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Specialist
701-671-2188
courtney.diestler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Benjamin Differding

Benjamin Differding

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2561 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
ben.differdingjr@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
John (Matt) Diischer

John (Matt) Diischer

Residential Life
Assistant Director for Leadership and Community Development
701-671-2209
matt.diischer@ndus.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall Room 137
Tom Dobrzynski

Tom Dobrzynski

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
PT Academic Instructor
701-231-6978 / 701-566-0481 (cell)
thomas.dobrzynski@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 192
Sheila Dolan

Sheila Dolan

Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2271
sheila.dolan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
David Dougherty

David Dougherty

Distance Education
Fargo Program Coordinator
701-231-6908
david.dougherty@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183E
Thomas Dryburgh

Thomas Dryburgh

Athletics Department
Director of Fundraising & Marketing/Head Women's Basketball Coach
701-671-2285
thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 190
Kassie Dumont

Kassie Dumont

Residential Life
Resident Director - Robertson Hall, Apartments
701-671-2847
kassie.dumont@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Robertson Hall

Jay Durgin

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
jay.durgin@und.edu
Fargo
Shannon Dyrness

Shannon Dyrness

Information Technology Services
Service Desk Specialist
701-671-2301
shannon.dyrness@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162