To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Karen Dahlgren

Karen Dahlgren

Student Success Center
Test Center Supervisor
701-671-2256
karen.dahlgren@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230
Kim Dassenko

Kim Dassenko

Instructional Affairs Office
Office Manager
701-671-2416
kim.dassenko@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 123
Nicole Davis

Nicole Davis

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2210
nicole.i.davis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Distance Education
SEEC Executive Director/Coordinator Special Projects
701-446-3175
kyle.davison@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Tyler DeKrey

Tyler DeKrey

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor
701-364-1729
tyler.dekrey@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Tracy DeVine

Tracy DeVine

Business Affairs Office
Cashier Clerk
701-671-2289
tracy.devine@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Aimee DeVries

Aimee DeVries

Business Affairs Office
Student Accounts Manager
701-671-2220
aimee.devries@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Cindy Lee Deuser

Cindy Lee Deuser

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor
701-231-6938 / 701-671-2615
cindy.deuser@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 147D / Old Main 140
Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathy Diekman

Kathy Diekman

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
kathy.diekman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Benjamin Differding

Benjamin Differding

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
ben.differdingjr@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
John (Matt) Diischer

John (Matt) Diischer

Residential Life
Interim Director for Residential Life
701-671-2209
matt.diischer@ndus.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall Room 137
Tabitha Dodge

Tabitha Dodge

Student Life
Event Services Coordinator
701-671-2403
tabitha.dodge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 146
Jennifer Duncan

Jennifer Duncan

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2411
Jennifer.duncan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Shannon Dyrness

Shannon Dyrness

Information Technology Services
Service Desk Specialist
701-671-2301
shannon.dyrness@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162