To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Curtis Haberman

Curtis Haberman

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
curtis.haberman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Brian Hanson

Brian Hanson

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2371
brian.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 115
Ryan Hanson

Ryan Hanson

Information Technology Services
IT Support Specialist
701-231-6924
ryan.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 106
Vance  Harthun

Vance Harthun

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2434
vance.harthun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 146
James Harty

James Harty

Facilities Management
General Maintenance Plumber
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
james.harty@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
James Hartzell

James Hartzell

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2567
james.hartzell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 165
Kari Hasbargen

Kari Hasbargen

Facilities Management
Business & Procurement Manager
701-671-2211 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
kari.hasbargen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jody Haug

Jody Haug

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator Lead
701-671-2830 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jody.haug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Chad Hayden

Chad Hayden

Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Lab Technician
701-671-2427
chad.hayden@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Amanda Hayes

Student Success Center
Fargo Pathway Student Success Specialist
701-231-6925
amanda.hayes@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183C
Ashley Helland

Ashley Helland

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
ashley.helland@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Billie Jo Hendrickson

Billie Jo Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
billiejo.hendrickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

David Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.hendrickson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director of Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Shannon Herman

Shannon Herman

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Supervisor
701-231-6922
shannon.m.herman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193J
Kari Hickman

Kari Hicks

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2527 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
kari.hicks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Michael Hilliard

Michael Hilliard

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Athletic Trainer - Sanford Health / Part-time Academic Instructor
701-671-2309
michael.hilliard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 192

Saskia Hindersmann

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2468 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
saskia.reasoner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Cooper Hinrichs

Cooper Hinrichs

Facilities Management
Facilities Support Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
cooper.j.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Liza Hinrichs

Liza Hinrichs

Residential Life
Office Coordinator
701-671-2484
liza.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Todd Hinsverk

Todd Hinsverk

Facilities Management
Industrial Systems Analyst/Instrumentation
701-671-2809 (Work Orders 671-2313)
todd.hinsverk@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jeremy Hoesel

Jeremy Hoesel

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Instructor
701-671-2139
jeremy.hoesel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 236/Build Const Tech 110
Anissa Hoffman

Anissa Hoffman

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2252
anissa.wilhelm@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 46