To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Casey Haberman

Casey Haberman

Student Health and Counseling Services
Campus Nurse - Part-time
701-671-2290
Casey.haberman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 116
Curtis Haberman

Curtis Haberman

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
curtis.haberman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hanson

Information Technology Services
IT Support Specialist
701-231-6924
ryan.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 106
Vance  Harthun

Vance Harthun

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2434
vance.harthun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 146

Blaine Harty

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
blaine.harty@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
James Harty

James Harty

Facilities Management
General Maintenance Plumber
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
james.harty@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
James Hartzell

James Hartzell

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2567
james.hartzell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 165
Kari Hasbargen

Kari Hasbargen

Facilities Management
Business & Procurement Manager
701-671-2211 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
kari.hasbargen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jody Haug

Jody Haug

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator Lead
701-671-2830 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jody.haug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Billie Jo Hendrickson

Billie Jo Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
billiejo.hendrickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

David Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.hendrickson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director for Compliance and Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Shannon Herman

Shannon Herman

Workforce Affairs Division
Transportation Specialist
701-231-6922
shannon.m.herman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193J
Kari Hickman

Kari Hicks

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-2527 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
kari.hicks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Cooper Hinrichs

Cooper Hinrichs

Facilities Management
Facilities Support Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
cooper.j.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Liza Hinrichs

Liza Hinrichs

Residential Life
Office Coordinator
701-671-2484
liza.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Todd Hinsverk

Todd Hinsverk

Facilities Management
Industrial Systems Analyst/Instrumentation
701-671-2809 (Work Orders 671-2313)
todd.hinsverk@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jeremy Hoesel

Jeremy Hoesel

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2139
jeremy.hoesel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 236/Build Const Tech 110
Anissa Hoffman

Anissa Hoffman

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2252
anissa.wilhelm@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 46
Kelcey Hoffmann

Kelcey Hoffmann

Agriculture
Assistant Professor
701-231-6931
kelcey.hoffmann@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193E