Purchasing, Operations, Central Stores & Receiving, Motor Pool, Keys, Building Services, Maintenance & Repair, Projects

Department Email
ndscs.fm@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-2313
Andrew Pedersen

Andrew Pedersen

Facilities Management
Executive Director
701-671-2314/Cell 701-403-0748 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
andrew.pedersen.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Christopher Nelson

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
christopher.t.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Andrew Pedersen

Facilities Management
Executive Director
701-671-2314
andrew.pedersen.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Karen Wanek

Karen Wanek

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work orders 671-2313)
karen.wanek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Stuart Schumacher

Stuart Schumacher

Facilities Management
Campus Plumber
701-671-22197 (Work orders 701-671-2313)
stuart.schumacher.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jake Ozoonian

Jake Ozoonian

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jake.ozoonian@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Clinton Weber

Clinton Weber

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
clinton.weber@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Daniel Torgerson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
daniel.torgerson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 168
Schreiber, Darrell

Darrell Schreiber

Facilities Management
Project, Event Manager
701-671-2352 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
darrell.schreiber@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kelly Lehmann

Kelly Lehmann

Facilities Management
Preventative Maintenance Systems Technician
701-671-2292 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
kelly.lehmann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center