Purchasing, Operations, Central Stores & Receiving, Motor Pool, Keys, Building Services, Maintenance & Repair, Projects

Department Email
ndscs.fm@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-2313

Gary Phillips

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
gary.phillips@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Shea Gilbertson

Shea Gilbertson

Facilities Management
Warehouse Specialist
701-671-2417
shea.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 124
Glen Adrian

Glen Adrian

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
glen.adrian@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Matthew Vetter

Facilities Management
Campus Electrician
701-671-2102
matthew.a.vetter@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Heating Plant
Jennifer Neumann

Jennifer Neumann

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jennifer.neumann.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Terry Williams

Facilities Management
Carpenter
701-671-2742 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
terry.l.williams@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Andrew Pedersen

Andrew Pedersen

Facilities Management
Executive Director
701-671-2314/Cell 701-403-0748 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
andrew.pedersen.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center