Purchasing, Operations, Central Stores & Receiving, Motor Pool, Keys, Building Services, Maintenance & Repair, Projects

Department Email
ndscs.fm@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-2313

Corey Haugen

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292
corey.haugen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Heating Plant Room 114
Jennifer Neumann

Jennifer Neumann

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jennifer.neumann.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Tristan Reff

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
Work Orders 701-671-2313
tristan.reff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Terry Williams

Facilities Management
Carpenter
701-671-2742 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
terry.l.williams@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Andrew Pedersen

Andrew Pedersen

Facilities Management
Executive Director
701-671-2314/Cell 701-403-0748 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
andrew.pedersen.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
christopher.t.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Stuart Schumacher

Stuart Schumacher

Facilities Management
Campus Plumber
701-671-22197 (Work orders 701-671-2313)
stuart.schumacher.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Clinton Weber

Clinton Weber

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
clinton.weber@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Daniel Torgerson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
daniel.torgerson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 168