Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139

Mark

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
mark.olson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Lisa Karch

Academic Affairs Office
Vice President for Instruction
701-671-2112
lisa.karch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 123C

Carter Youngquist

Dining Services
Assistant Cook
701-671-2336
carter.youngquist@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Jordan Buffett

Campus Police
Officer - Part-Time
701-671-2233
jordan.buffett@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158

David Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.hendrickson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Todd Kunkel

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2560
todd.r.kunkel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 173

Gary Phillips

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
gary.phillips@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center