Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Jenna Steffes

Jenna Steffes

Student Success Center
Test Center Assistant
701-671-2422
jenna.steffes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230

Tom Bakewell

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2332
tom.bakewell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159

Megan Johnson

Residential Life
Resident Director - Robertson Hall
701-671-2847
megan.d.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Robertson Hall RD Office

Harvey Link

Institutional Effectiveness
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
701-671-2217
harvey.link@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Raquel Martinez

Raquel Martinez

Facilities Management
Project Coordinator
701-671-2352
raquel.martinez@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 106
Darcie Cribb

Darcie Cribb

Student Success Center
Student Success Assistant
701-671-3000
darcie.cribb@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130
Amy Frauenberg

Amy Frauenberg

Alumni Foundation
Associate Director of Gift Planning
701-671-2565
amy.m.frauenberg.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Stern Cultural Center
Denise Laymon

Denise Laymon

Alumni Foundation
Senior Development Officer
701-671-2131
denise.laymon@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Stern Cultural Center
Nicole Podliska

Nicole Podliska

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
nicole.podliska@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214