Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Andrew Pedersen

Andrew Pedersen

Facilities Management
Executive Director
701-671-2314/Cell 701-403-0748 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
andrew.pedersen.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Patricia Caldwell

Patricia Caldwell

Library
Library Director
701-671-2612
patricia.caldwell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 212

Christopher Nelson

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
christopher.t.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Andrew Pedersen

Facilities Management
Executive Director
701-671-2314
andrew.pedersen.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Molly Murch

Molly Murch

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2898
molly.murch@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Green Allied Health Center 213S
Stuart Schumacher

Stuart Schumacher

Facilities Management
Campus Plumber
701-671-22197 (Work orders 701-671-2313)
stuart.schumacher.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center