Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Stephanie Curtis

Stephanie Curtis

Alumni Foundation
Alumni Relations Coordinator
701-671-2946
stephanie.curtis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Cultural Center 107

Faith Reff

Facilities Management
Building Services Tech
Work Orders 701-671-2313
faith.reff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Jill Wohlers

Student Health and Counseling Services
Clinic Support Specialist
701-671-2286
jill.wohlers@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 113
Adam Jacobson

Adam Jacobson

Athletics Department
Head Women's Basketball Coach
701-671-2285
adam.t.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 191
Glen Adrian

Glen Adrian

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2392 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
glen.adrian@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Terry Williams

Facilities Management
Carpenter
701-671-2742 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
terry.l.williams@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Tyler Grippentrog

Tyler Grippentrog

Athletics Department
Assistant Baseball Coach
tyler.w.gripentrog@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 193
Chris Kappes

Chris Kappes

Athletics Department
Head Baseball Coach
701-899-3237
christopher.l.kappes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 193