Dana Anderson

Performing Arts & Communication
Associate Professor
dana.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
410A Old Main
Aaron Hickman

Aaron Hickman

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
aaron.n.hickman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Isaiah Issendorf

Isaiah Issendorf

Residential Life
Resident Director - Nordgaard Hall
701-671-3029
isaiah.issendorf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Nordgaard Hall 123A
Evelyn Thrippleton

Evelyn Thrippleton

Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Representative
evelyn.thrippleton@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Nathan Soucy

Nathan Soucy

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2423 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
nathan.soucy@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Richard Schueller

Richard Schueller

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
richard.schueller@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Jill Ockhardt Blaufuss

Jill Ockhardt Blaufuss

College Relations and Marketing
Part-Time Multimedia Specialist
j.ockhardtblaufuss@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 101