Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139

Shawn Beto

Campus Police
Officer
701-671-2513
shawn.beto@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
James Harty

James Harty

Facilities Management
General Maintenance Plumber
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
james.harty@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Glen Adrian

Glen Adrian

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
glen.adrian@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Terrie Breuer

Auxiliary Enterprises
Customer Service & Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2125
terrie.breuer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Kala Cousineau

Kala Cousineau

Residential Life
Resident Director – Southside Halls (Forkner, Riley, Walton, Schulz)
701-671-2841
kala.cousineau@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Forkner Hall 241

Corey Haugen

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292
corey.haugen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Heating Plant Room 114

Renee Essig

Workforce Affairs Division
PT Administrative Assistant
701-671-2787
renee.essig@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wahpeton Tech Center 190