Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Evan Meier

Evan Meier

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Instructor
701-671-2543
evan.meier@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 128

Jennifer Duncan

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2411
Jennifer.duncan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Russell Pfaff

Russell Pfaff

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Instructor
701-671-2339
russell.pfaff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 237
Danielle Erickson

Danielle Erickson

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor
701-671-2492
danielle.d.erickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 213R

Christopher Huard

Campus Police
Officer
701-671-2233
christopher.huard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Terrie Wilson

Terrie Wilson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2324
terrie.wilson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214
Benjamin Whitmore

Benjamin Whitmore

Culinary Arts
Instructor
701-671-2842
benjamin.whitmore@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 129