Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139

Hollie Veurink

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
hollie.veurink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Scott Johnson

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
scott.johnson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Kenneth Nye

Workforce Affairs Division
Part-time CDL Program Trainer
kenneth.nye.1@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS Fargo 193C
Jack Junker

Jack Junker

Athletics Department
Assistant Baseball Coach
jack.junker@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 193
Becky Schwarzhoff

Becky Schwarzhoff

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-671-2280
becky.schwarzhoff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 431

Andrea South

Andrea South
Andrea
South
Customer Service & Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2239
andrea.south@ndscs.edu
Hektner Student Center 102
Eric Schauer

Eric Schauer

Enrollment Services
Admissions Representative
701-671-2188
eric.j.schauer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Sean Owens

Sean Owens

Athletics Department
Athletic Trainer
701-671-2309
Sean.owens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 141
Lindy Mann

Lindy Mann

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2468 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
lindy.mann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center