Jake Ozoonian

Jake Ozoonian

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jake.ozoonian@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Jennifer Duncan

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2411
Jennifer.duncan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Russell Pfaff

Russell Pfaff

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Construction Management Technology
Instructor
701-671-2339
russell.pfaff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 237
Danielle Erickson

Danielle Erickson

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor
701-671-2492
danielle.d.erickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 213R
Schreiber, Darrell

Darrell Schreiber

Facilities Management
Project, Event Manager
701-671-2352 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
darrell.schreiber@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Christopher Huard

Campus Police
Officer
701-671-2233
christopher.huard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Terrie Wilson

Terrie Wilson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2324
terrie.wilson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214