Jessica Morin

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
jessica.morin@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Jennifer Duncan

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2411
Jennifer.duncan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Virginia Peterson

Virginia Peterson

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2336
virginia.peterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Sandra Benedict

Sandra Benedict

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2321
sandra.benedict@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Rhonda Nelson

Rhonda Nelson

Dining Services
Assistant Cook
701-671-2321
rhonda.l.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Rhonda Dehmlow

Rhonda Dehmlow

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
rhonda.dehmlow@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Nancy Ziegelmann

Nancy Ziegelmann

Dining Services
Evening Cook
701-671-2321
nancy.ziegelmann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Nancy Lukens

Nancy Lukens

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
nancy.lukens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Kathie Granfor

Kathie Granfor

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2411
kathie.granfor@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Joyce Haugen

Joyce Haugen

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
joyce.haugen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center