Richard Schueller

Richard Schueller

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
richard.schueller@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Tracy Trettel

Tracy Trettel

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
tracy.trettel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Carole Nation

Carole Nation

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
carole.nation@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Esther Benton

Esther Benton

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
esther.benton@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Heather Weber

Heather Weber

Dining Services
Director of Dining Services
701-671-2580
heather.weber.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 143A
Sheyenne Ewaliko

Sheyenne Ewaliko

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2411
sheyenne.ewaliko@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Express, Hektner Student Center
Carrin Seibold

Carrin Seibold

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
carrin.seibold@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Lisa Huelsman

Lisa Huelsman

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
lisa.nelson.4@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center