Alexia Hought

Alexia Hought

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2526
alexia.hought@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center
Mary Anderson

Mary Anderson

Facilities Management
Motor Pool & Records Technician
701-671-2379
mary.a.anderson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 103
Stacy Jordet

Stacy Jordet

Dual Credit
Dual Credit Manager (CTE)
701-671-2406
stacy.jordet@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 122
Carole Nation

Carole Nation

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
carole.nation@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Paul Kowalski

Paul Kowalski

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
paul.kowalski@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Esther Benton

Esther Benton

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
esther.benton@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Ashley Kent

Ashley Kent

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Specialist
701-671-2368
ashley.kent.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14B
Taylor Karger

Taylor Karger

Occupational Therapy Assistant
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator / Instructor
701-671-2982
taylor.karger.5@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213Q