Residential Hall and Campus Apartment Assignments, Student Conduct, Resident Assistance Program 
Fax # 701-671-2276

Department Email
ndscs.residencelife@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-2224
Kala Cousineau

Kala Cousineau

Residential Life
Resident Director – Southside Halls (Forkner, Riley, Walton, Schulz)
701-671-2841
kala.cousineau@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Forkner Hall 241
Jake Ozoonian

Jake Ozoonian

Residential Life
Resident Director - Robertson Hall, Apartments/Townhomes
701-671-2847
jake.ozoonian@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Robertson Hall 131
Melissa  Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Residential Life
Student Life
Executive Director
701-671-2520 / 701-640-8842 (cell)
melissa.j.johnson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Liza Hinrichs

Liza Hinrichs

Residential Life
Office Coordinator
701-671-2484
liza.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Kassie Dumont

Kassie Dumont

Residential Life
Resident Director - Nordgaard Hall
701-671-3029
kassie.dumont@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Nordgaard 123
John (Matt) Diischer

John (Matt) Diischer

Residential Life
Assistant Director for Leadership and Community Development
701-671-2209
matt.diischer@ndus.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall Room 137
Fern Sessing

Fern Sessing

Residential Life
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2224
fern.sessing@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director of Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130