Diane Pochardt

Diane Pochardt

Workforce Affairs Division
Administrative Specialist
701-231-6930
diane.pochardt@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136

Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
History Adjunct
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Kathy Grueneich

Kathy Grueneich

Student Success Center
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6910
kathy.grueneich@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo

Andrew Larson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
andrew.f.larson@und.edu
Fargo
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193E

Daniel Torgerson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
daniel.torgerson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 168