Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
History Adjunct
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Molly Murch

Molly Murch

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2898
molly.murch@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Green Allied Health Center 213S
Kathy Grueneich

Kathy Grueneich

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6910
kathy.grueneich@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo

Andrew Larson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
andrew.f.larson@und.edu
Fargo
Fecri Karanki

Fecri Karanki

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
fecri.karanki@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G

Daniel Torgerson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
daniel.torgerson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 168
Schreiber, Darrell

Darrell Schreiber

Facilities Management
Project, Event Manager
701-671-2352 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
darrell.schreiber@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Mary Beth Burns

Mary Beth Burns

Workforce Affairs Division
Program Manager
701-231-6913 / Cell 701-261-6597
mary.beth.burns@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193F