Sadie Russenberger

Sadie Russenberger

Student Success Center
Student Support Office Manager
701-231-6919
sadie.russenberger@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo-183H
James Feil

Jaymes Feil

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor, EMS Student Advisor
701-364-1739
jaymes.feil@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Kayla Shaw

Kayla Shaw

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor, EMS Student Advisor
701-364-1725
kayla.shaw@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Christopher Lemoine

Christopher Lemoine

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
christopher.lemoine@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 135
Diane Pochardt

Diane Pochardt

Workforce Affairs Division
Administrative Specialist
701-231-6930
diane.pochardt@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136
Jeanine Allmaras

Jeanine Allmaras

Workforce Affairs Division
Workforce Affairs Operations Manager
701-231-6915
jeanine.allmaras@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193
Pamela Morrau

Pamela Morrau

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Specialist
701-231-6927
pamela.morrau@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G