James Feil

Jaymes Feil

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor, EMS Student Advisor
701-364-1739
jaymes.feil@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Tyler DeKrey

Tyler DeKrey

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor
701-364-1729
tyler.dekrey@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Kayla Shaw

Kayla Shaw

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor, EMS Student Advisor
701-364-1725
kayla.shaw@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Enrollment Services
Student Services Associate
701-231-6937
peter.jones.1@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183G
Carl Ford

Carl Ford

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
carl.ford@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 135

Amanda Hayes

Student Success Center
Fargo Pathway Student Success Specialist
701-231-6925
amanda.hayes@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183C
Diane Pochardt

Diane Pochardt

Workforce Affairs Division
Administrative Specialist
701-231-6930
diane.pochardt@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136
Pamela Morrau

Pamela Morrau

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Specialist
701-231-6927
pamela.morrau@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G