Rothwell Center for Science

NDSCS dedicates William F. Rothwell Center for Science

09-06-2018
The area used for science education at the College has been named in honor of NDSCS alumnus William F. (Bill) Rothwell, who received his Liberal Arts degree from the College in 1956.

Continue

Susan Bornsen

Susan Bornsen

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-231-6909 / Cell 701-541-2516
susan.bornsen@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 147C
William Shay

William Shay

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2341
william.shay@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 228
Paula Comeau

Paula Comeau

Mathematics and Science
Assistant Professor
701-231-6928
paula.comeau@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 214 / NDSCS Fargo 164A

Nathan Weber

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
nathan.r.weber@ndscs.edu
Online

Megan Brejcha

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
megan.e.brejcha@ndscs.edu
Online
Margaret Brady

Margaret Brady

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2119
margaret.brady@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 234
Kevin Mathews

Kevin Mathews

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
kevin.mathews@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Kathy Diekman

Kathy Diekman

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
kathy.diekman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton