Shelley Washburn

Shelley Washburn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
shelly.washburn@ndscs.edu
Online
Martin Smith

Martin Smith

Health Information
Instructor
813-624-8871
martin.smith@ndscs.edu
Online
Kaila Givens

Kaila Givens

Health Information
Instructor/Chair
904-343-7285
kaila.givens@ndscs.edu
Online

Virgil Dagman

Agriculture
Instructor
virgil.dagman.1@ndscs.edu
Online
Jamestown CTE

Vanessa Berg

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
vanessa.berg@ndscs.edu
Online

Patti Brooks

Health Information
Part-time Academic Instructor
patti.brooks@ndscs.edu
Online

Nathan Weber

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
nathan.r.weber@ndscs.edu
Online
Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Coordinator
701-671-2225
michelle.r.griffin@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101

Megan Brejcha

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
megan.e.brejcha@ndscs.edu
Online