Kaila Givens

Kaila Givens

Health Information
Instructor/Chair
904-343-7285
kaila.givens@ndscs.edu
Online
Wanda Worrel

Wanda Worrel

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2566
wanda.worrel@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 103
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2275
sara.bjerke@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 101

Nathan Weber

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
nathan.r.weber@ndscs.edu
Online
Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Coordinator
701-671-2225
michelle.r.griffin@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Marion Askegaard

Marion Askegaard

Distance Education
Director of Distance Education / Early Entry Coordinator
701-671-2406 / Cell 701-367-5540
marion.askegaard@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 106