Admissions - 701-671-2521, ndscs.admissions@ndscs.edu
Registrar - 701-671-2521, ndscs.studentrecords@ndscs.edu
Financial Aid - 701-671-2207, ndscs.fin.aid@ndscs.edu

Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Shari Thompson

Shari Thompson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Associate
701-671-2203
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Nicole Ashe

Nicole Ashe

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Student Recruitment & Outreach Specialist
701-231-6935
nicole.ashe@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183F
Kathy Bodensteiner

Kathy Bodensteiner

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Student Services Generalist
701-231-6937
kathy.bodensteiner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183G
Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Record's Associate
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Nordick, Jaclyn

Jaclyn Nordick

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Assistant
701-671-2173
jaclyn.nordick@ndscs.edu
Haverty Hall 101
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101