Admissions - 701-671-2521, ndscs.admissions@ndscs.edu
Registrar - 701-671-2521, ndscs.studentrecords@ndscs.edu
Financial Aid - 701-671-2207, ndscs.fin.aid@ndscs.edu

Laurie Quamme

Enrollment Services
Office Support (PT)
701-671-2521
laurie.quamme@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Mike Paolini

Mike Paolini

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Registrar
701-671-2204
michael.paolini@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Shari Thompson

Shari Thompson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Associate
701-671-2203
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Nicole Ashe

Nicole Ashe

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
701-231-6935
nicole.ashe@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183F
Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
New Student Recruitment and Sponsorship Coordinator
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101