Campus Tours, Admission Application Processing, College Fairs, High School Visits

Department Email
ndscs.admissions@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-2521
Shari Thompson

Shari Thompson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Associate
701-671-2203
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Coordinator
701-671-2225
michelle.r.griffin@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathleen Bodensteiner

Kathleen Bodensteiner

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Student Services Generalist
701-231-6937
kathy.bodensteiner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183G
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Nordick, Jaclyn

Jaclyn Nordick

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Assistant
701-671-2173
jaclyn.nordick@ndscs.edu
Haverty Hall 101
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Courtney Diestler

Courtney Diestler

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Specialist
701-671-2188
courtney.diestler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101