Academic Help & Questions, Tutoring, Class schedule changes, Academic Program changes, Veterans (VA Benefit Assistance), Student Concerns and Complaints, Career Planning & job search assistance, Test Center, Accessibility Services, Student Advocate

Department Email
ndscs.studentsuccess@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-3000
Sadie Russenberger

Sadie Russenberger

Student Success Center
Student Support Office Manager
701-231-6919
sadie.russenberger@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo-183H
Josie Rittenour

Josie Rittenour

Student Success Center
Student Success Assistant
701-671-3000
josie.rittenour@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130

Colleen Stach

Student Success Center
Test Center Assistant
701-671-2422
colleen.stach@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230
Kathy Grueneich

Kathy Grueneich

Student Success Center
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6910
kathy.grueneich@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo
Sara Mack Johnson

Sara Mack Johnson

Student Success Center
Academic & Career Counselor
701-231-6940
sara.mackjohnson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS Fargo 183B
Mindy Manock Tayer

Mindy Manock Tayer

Student Success Center
Director of Academic & Career Counseling
701-671-2257
mindy.manocktayer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110B
Mindi Bessler

Mindi Bessler

Student Success Center
Student Accessibility Coordinator
701-671-2623
mindi.bessler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230A
Lisa Wixo

Lisa Wixo

Student Success Center
Director of Student Success & Career Services
701-671-2272
lisa.wixo@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340B