Academic Help & Questions, Tutoring, Class schedule changes, Academic Program changes, Veterans (VA Benefit Assistance), Student Concerns and Complaints, Career Planning & job search assistance, Test Center, Accessibility Services, Student Advocate

Department Email
ndscs.studentsuccess@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-3000
Dana Kasowski

Dana Kasowski

Student Success Center
Student Accessibility Coordinator
701-671-2623
dana.k.kasowski@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230A
Jena Tolbert

Jena Tolbert

Student Success Center
Academic Counselor
701-671-2814
jena.tolbert@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110
Darcie Cribb

Darcie Cribb

Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Student Success Center
Student Success Assistant, Swim Lesson Program Co-Coordinator
701-671-3000
darcie.cribb@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130
Sadie Russenberger

Sadie Russenberger

Student Success Center
Student Support Office Manager
701-231-6944 (Office) | 701-231-6919 (Fargo Test Center)
sadie.russenberger@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo-183H
Amanda Hayes

Amanda Hayes

Student Success Center
Fargo Pathway Student Success Specialist
701-231-6925
amanda.hayes@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183F
Kathy Grueneich

Kathy Grueneich

Student Success Center
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6910
kathy.grueneich@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo
Mindy Manock Tayer

Mindy Manock Tayer

Student Success Center
Director of Student Success
701-671-2257
mindy.manocktayer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110B
Lisa Wixo

Lisa Wixo

Student Success Center
Director of Career Services
701-671-2272
lisa.wixo@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340B
Karen Dahlgren

Karen Dahlgren

Student Success Center
Test Center Supervisor
701-671-2256
karen.dahlgren@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230
Jaclyn Steenblock

Jaclyn Steenblock

Student Success Center
Administrative Assistant
701-671-3000
jaclyn.steenblock@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130