To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Lyle Walen

Lyle Walen

Print Services
Print Services Specialist
701-671-2259
lyle.walen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 110
Kelly Wanzek

Kelly Wanzek

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Adjunct Faculty
701-364-1738
kelly.kenner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo Moorhead Ambulance
Brian Ware

Brian Ware

Workforce Affairs Division
Trainer
701-231-6934
brian.ware@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Shelley Washburn

Shelley Washburn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
shelly.washburn@ndscs.edu
Online
Paige Wateland

Paige Wateland

Customer Service Desk
Student Life
Student Life Assistant
701-671-2403
paige.wateland@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 146
Clinton Weber

Clinton Weber

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
clinton.weber@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Nathan Weber

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
nathan.r.weber@ndscs.edu
Online

Duane Wesolick

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
duane.wesolick@ndscs.edu
Online
Benjamin Whitmore

Benjamin Whitmore

Culinary Arts
Instructor
701-671-2842
benjamin.whitmore@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 129

Terry Williams

Facilities Management
Carpenter
701-671-2742 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
terry.l.williams@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Terrie Wilson

Terrie Wilson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2324
terrie.wilson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214

Jill Wohlers

Student Health and Counseling Services
Clinic Support Specialist
701-671-2286
jill.wohlers@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 113
Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 440
Mark Wood

Mark Wood

HVACR Technology
Mechanical Systems
Associate Professor
701-671-2797
mark.wood@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mechanical Systems 104
Heather Woods

Heather Woods

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
heather.l.woods@ndscs.edu
Online
Bruce Woytassek

Bruce Woytassek

Information Technology Services
Network Support Specialist
701-671-2590
bruce.woytassek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Lonnie Wurst

Lonnie Wurst

Autonomous Systems Technology (AST)
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2832
lonnie.wurst@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 206