Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Lyle Walen

Lyle Walen

Print Services
Print Services Specialist
701-671-2259
lyle.walen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 110
Kelly Wanzek

Kelly Wanzek

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Adjunct Faculty
701-364-1738
kelly.kenner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo Moorhead Ambulance
Brian Ware

Brian Ware

Workforce Affairs Division
Trainer
701-231-6934
brian.ware@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Paige Wateland

Paige Wateland

Customer Service Desk
Student Life Assistant
701-671-2403
paige.wateland@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 146

Nathan Weber

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
nathan.r.weber@ndscs.edu
Online
Patti Wells

Patti Wells

Allied Dental Education
Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Office Manager
701-671-2981
patti.wells@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213C

Duane Wesolick

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
duane.wesolick@ndscs.edu
Online
Benjamin Whitmore

Benjamin Whitmore

Culinary Arts
Instructor
701-671-2842
benjamin.whitmore@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 129
Elaine Wieser

Elaine Wieser

Human Resources
Supervisor
701-671-2902
elaine.wieser@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136
Terrie Wilson

Terrie Wilson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2324
terrie.wilson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214
Lisa Wixo

Lisa Wixo

Student Success Center
Director of Student Success & Career Services
701-671-2272
lisa.wixo@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340B
Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 440
Bryan Wolfgram

Bryan Wolfgram

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2140 / Cell 640-4111
bryan.wolfgram@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Building Construction 109 | Horton Hall 238
Mark Wood

Mark Wood

HVACR Technology
Mechanical Systems
Plumbing
Associate Professor
701-671-2797
mark.wood@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mechanical Systems 104
Heather Woods

Heather Woods

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
heather.l.woods@ndscs.edu
Online
Wanda Worrel

Wanda Worrel

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2566
wanda.worrel@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 103
Kara Wulfekuhle

Kara Wulfekuhle

Agriculture
Adult Farm Management Instructor
701-671-2593
kara.wulfekuhle@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 47
Lonnie Wurst

Lonnie Wurst

Electrical Technology
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2832
lonnie.wurst@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 206
Melissa Wynn

Melissa Wynn

Alumni Foundation
Donor Development Representative
701-671-2946
melissa.wynn@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 107