To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Kelly Wanzek

Kelly Wanzek

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Instructor/Paramedic Program Coordinator
701-364-1738
kelly.kenner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 195
Christopher Weber

Christopher Weber

Police
Part-Time Officer
701-671-2233
christopher.weber.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Wildcat Willie headshot

Nathan Weber

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
nathan.r.weber@ndscs.edu
Online
Duane Wesolick

Duane Wesolick

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
duane.wesolick@ndscs.edu
Online
Benjamin Whitmore

Benjamin Whitmore

Culinary Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2842
benjamin.whitmore@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 129
Terry Williams

Terry Williams

Facilities Management
Carpenter
701-671-2742 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
terry.l.williams@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Nicole Wischnak

Nichole Wischnak

Workforce Affairs Division
Director of Workforce Affairs & Sales
701-231-6912
nichole.wischnak@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 147C
Lisa Wixo

Lisa Wixo

Student Success Center
Director of Career Services
701-671-2272
lisa.wixo@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340B
Jill Wohlers

Jill Wohlers

Student Wellness
Clinic Support Specialist
701-671-2286
jill.wohlers@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 113
Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Assistant Professor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 436
Bryan Wolfgram

Bryan Wolfgram

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2140 / Cell 640-4111
bryan.wolfgram@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Building Construction 109 | Horton Hall 238
Wildcat Willie headshot

Mark Wolter

Workforce Affairs Division
Part-time CDL Program Trainer
mark.wolter@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 183
Heather Woods

Heather Woods

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
heather.l.woods@ndscs.edu
Online
Jessica Woods

Jessica Woods

Welding Technology
Instructor
701-671-2430
jessica.woods@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 147
Wanda Worrel

Wanda Worrel

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2566
wanda.worrel@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 112
Bruce Woytassek

Bruce Woytassek

Information Technology Services
Network Support Specialist
701-671-2590
bruce.woytassek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162