To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Gary Abbott

Gary Abbott

Liberal Arts & Educational Innovations
Dean
701-671-2297
gary.abbott@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 214
Burke Almquist

Burke Almquist

Information Technology Services
Technology Deployment Specialist
701-671-2875
burke.almquist@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Student Center 162
Gregory Anderson

Gregory Anderson

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2172
greg.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 233
Mary Anderson

Mary Anderson

Facilities Management
Motor Pool & Records Technician
701-671-2379
mary.a.anderson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 103
Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

Diesel Technology
Transportation
Instructor
701-671-2327
patrick.m.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159
Marcos Arandia

Marcos Arandia

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
marcos.arandia@ndscs.edu
Online
Kyle Armitage

Kyle Armitage

Culinary Arts
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2264
kyle.armitage@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 130

Casey Armour

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
casey.armour@ndscs.edu
Online