To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Jeanine Allmaras

Jeanine Allmaras

Student Success Center
Fargo/Pathway Student Success Specialist
701-231-6925
jeanine.allmaras@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 183C
Burke Almquist

Burke Almquist

Information Technology Services
Technology Deployment Specialist
701-671-2875
burke.almquist@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Student Center 162
Dana Anderson

Dana Anderson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2326
dana.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 410A
Gregory Anderson

Gregory Anderson

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2172
greg.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 233
Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Business Affairs Office
Account Tech
701-671-2288
lisa.s.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

Diesel Technology
Transportation
Diesel Instructor
701-671-2327
patrick.m.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159
Terri Anderson

Terri Anderson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2697
terri.l.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Marcos Arandia

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
marcos.arandia@ndscs.edu
Online
Kyle Armitage

Kyle Armitage

Culinary Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2264
kyle.armitage@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 130

Casey Armour

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
casey.armour@ndscs.edu
Online
Lawrence Ascheman

Lawrence Ascheman

Diesel Technology
John Deere Tech
Associate Professor/John Deere Tech Program Coordinator
701-671-2213
larry.ascheman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 71
Nicole Ashe

Nicole Ashe

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Student Recruitment & Outreach Specialist
701-231-6935
nicole.ashe@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183F
Marion Askegaard

Marion Askegaard

Distance Education
Director of Distance Education
701-671-2406 / Cell 701-367-5540
marion.askegaard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 106