To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Mike Paolini

Mike Paolini

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Registrar
701-671-2204
michael.paolini@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Jane Passa

Jane Passa

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Assistant Professor/Chair/Head Women's Volleyball Coach
701-671-2445
jane.passa@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 190
Sue Pauly

Sue Pauly

Information Technology Services
Technical Services Coordinator
701-671-2572
sue.pauly@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Andrew Pedersen

Andrew Pedersen

Facilities Management
Executive Director
701-671-2314/Cell 701-403-0748 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
andrew.pedersen.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Susan Pellman

Susan Pellman

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
susan.pellman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Debra Peterson

Debra Peterson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2423 / cell 701-892-4181 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
debra.l.peterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kayley Peterson

Kayley Peterson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
kayley.bohnenkamp.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213S
Virginia Peterson

Virginia Peterson

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2336
virginia.peterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Peter Pfeiff

Peter Pfeiff

Automotive Technology
Transportation
Assistant Professor / Program Coordinator
701-671-2545
peter.pfeiff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 136
Gary Phillips

Gary Phillips

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
gary.phillips@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Lori Pithey

Lori Pithey

Electrical Technology
Electrical Technology Office Assistant
lori.pithey@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Diane Pochardt

Diane Pochardt

Workforce Affairs Division
Administrative Specialist
701-231-6930
diane.pochardt@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136
Bryan Poyzer

Bryan Poyzer

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2872
bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 132
Eric Price

Eric Price

Student Life
Assistant Director for Student Life
701-671-2109
eric.price.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 148
Sybil Priebe

Sybil Priebe

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2346
sybil.priebe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 215