To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Samantha Pauly

Samantha Pauly

Information Technology Services
Enterprise Systems Coordinator
701-671-2937
samantha.r.pauly@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Sue Pauly

Sue Pauly

Information Technology Services
Technical Services Coordinator
701-671-2572
sue.pauly@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162

Andrew Pedersen

Facilities Management
Executive Director
701-671-2314
andrew.pedersen.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Andrew Pedersen

Andrew Pedersen

Facilities Management
Executive Director
701-671-2314/Cell 701-403-0748 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
andrew.pedersen.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Susan Pellman

Susan Pellman

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
susan.pellman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Whitney Petersenen

Whitney Petersen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2493 / cell 701-640-3962
whitney.petersen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213O
Virginia Peterson

Virginia Peterson

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2336
virginia.peterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Russell Pfaff

Russell Pfaff

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Construction Management Technology
Instructor
701-671-2339
russell.pfaff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 237
Vincent Plummer

Vincent Plummer

Student Health and Counseling Services
Personal Counselor
701-671-2319
vince.plummer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 113
Bryan Poyzer

Bryan Poyzer

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2872
bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 132
Sybil Priebe

Sybil Priebe

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2346
sybil.priebe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 215