To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Jane Passa

Jane Passa

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator/Head Women's Volleyball Coach
701-671-2445
jane.passa@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 190
Sue Pauly

Sue Pauly

Information Technology Services
Technical Services Coordinator
701-671-2572
sue.pauly@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Susan Pellman

Susan Pellman

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
susan.pellman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Debra Peterson

Debra Peterson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2423 / cell 701-892-4181 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
debra.l.peterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Gary Phillips

Gary Phillips

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
gary.phillips@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Diane Pochardt

Diane Pochardt

Workforce Affairs Division
Healthcare Specialist
701-231-6930
diane.pochardt@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136
Nicole Podliska

Nicole Podliska

Nursing
Instructor
nicole.podliska@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214
Bryan Poyzer

Bryan Poyzer

Performing Arts & Communication
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2872
bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 132
Sybil Priebe

Sybil Priebe

English
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2346
sybil.priebe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 215