Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Jane Passa

Jane Passa

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Assistant Professor/Chair/Head Women's Volleyball Coach
701-671-2445
jane.passa@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 190
Samantha Pauly

Samantha Pauly

Information Technology Services
Enterprise Systems Coordinator
701-671-2937
samantha.r.pauly@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Sue Pauly

Sue Pauly

Information Technology Services
Technical Services Coordinator
701-671-2572
sue.pauly@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Susan Pellman

Susan Pellman

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
susan.pellman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Whitney Petersenen

Whitney Petersen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2493 / cell 701-640-3962
whitney.petersen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213O
Debra Peterson

Debra Peterson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2423 / cell 701-892-4181 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
debra.l.peterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Virginia Peterson

Virginia Peterson

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2336
virginia.peterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Russell Pfaff

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Instructor
701-671-2339
russell.pfaff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 237

Peter Pfeiff

Automotive Technology
Transportation
Instructor
701-671-2545
peter.pfeiff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 136

Lori Pithey

Electrical Technology
Electrical Technology Office Assistant
lori.pithey@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Vincent Plummer

Vincent Plummer

Student Health and Counseling Services
Personal Counselor
701-671-2319
vince.plummer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 113
Bryan Poyzer

Bryan Poyzer

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2872
bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 132
Sybil Priebe

Sybil Priebe

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2346
sybil.priebe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 215