Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Roger Jacobs

Roger Jacobs

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
roger.jacobs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
David Jacobson

David Jacobson

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 / Work Orders 701-671-2313 / 701-403-5206 (cell)
david.p.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
LeAnne Jaenisch

LeAnne Jaenisch

Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2176
leanne.jaenisch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 224
Kyle Janssen

Kyle Janssen

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-364-1722
kyle.janssen@ndscs.edu
Fargo
FMA
Jeffrey Jelinek

Jeffrey Jelinek

Construction Management Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Associate Professor/LSCET Program Coordinator
701-671-2268
jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 242
Dawn Jirak

Dawn Jirak

Facilities Management
Motor Pool & Record Technician
701-671-2379 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
dawn.jirak@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Mitchell Jobe

Mitchell Jobe

Automotive Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2782
mitch.jobe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 164
Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Student Success Center
Student Support Coordinator
701-671-2278
erin.j.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130E
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Joel Johnson

Joel Johnson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2170
joel.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 106
Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Business Affairs Office
Chief Financial Officer
701-671-2218
keith.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Melissa  Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Residential Life
Student Life
Executive Director
701-671-2520 / 701-640-8842 (cell)
melissa.j.johnson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson

Precision Machining Technology
Welding Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2478
steve.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 29