To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


David Jacobson

David Jacobson

Facilities Management
Systems Mechanic
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.p.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Missy Jacobson

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2732
missy.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T
Dawn Jirak

Dawn Jirak

Facilities Management
Motor Pool & Record Technician
701-671-2379 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
dawn.jirak@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Mitchell Jobe

Mitchell Jobe

Powersports Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2782
mitch.jobe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 164
Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Student Success Center
Student Support Coordinator
701-671-2278
erin.j.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130E
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Joel Johnson

Joel Johnson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2170
joel.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 106
Melissa  Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Residential Life
Student Life
Executive Director
701-671-2520 / 701-640-8842 (cell)
melissa.j.johnson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson

Precision Machining Technology
Welding Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2478
steve.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 29
Jack Junker

Jack Junker

Athletics Department
Assistant Baseball Coach
jack.junker@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 193