To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Chandra Langseth

Chandra Langseth

Agriculture
Assistant Professor
701-671-2602
chandra.langseth@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 45
Joseph Larsen

Joseph Larsen

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2562
joseph.larsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 165
Ron Lawler

Ron Lawler

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-364-1754
ron.lawler@ndus.edu
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Morgan LeNoue

Morgan LeNoue

Student Health and Wellness
Personal Counselor
701-671-2319
morgan.lenoue@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 106
Michael Learn

Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Kelly Lehmann

Kelly Lehmann

Facilities Management
Preventative Maintenance Systems Technician
701-671-2292 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
kelly.lehmann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Christopher Lemoine

Christopher Lemoine

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
christopher.lemoine@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 135
Whitney Link

Whitney Link

Police
Lieutenant
701-671-2507
whitney.link@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 160
Tom Litman

Tom Litman

Athletics Department
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
tom.litman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 197
Carolyn Loe

Carolyn Loe

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
carolyn.loe@ndscs.edu
Online
Jodi Long

Jodi Long

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
jodi.long@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Crystal Lovik

Crystal Lovik

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2208
crystal.lovik@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Bobbi Luck

Bobbi Luck

Student Life
Student Life Evening Supervisor
701-671-2185
bobbi.luck@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 27
Nancy Lukens

Nancy Lukens

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
nancy.lukens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Jennifer Lundblad

Jennifer Lundblad

Occupational Therapy Assistant
OTA Outreach Therapist
701-671-2981
jennifer.lundblad@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Offsite