To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Heidi Lako-Adamson

Heidi Lako-Adamson

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-364-1750
heidi.lakoadamson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo Moorhead Ambulance
Joseph Larsen

Joseph Larsen

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2562
joseph.larsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 165

Andrew Larson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
andrew.f.larson@und.edu
Fargo
Lee Larson

Lee Larson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-231-6932
lee.a.larson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 163

Ron Lawler

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-364-1754
ron.lawler@ndus.edu
Fargo
Fargo Moorhead Ambulance
Kelly Lehmann

Kelly Lehmann

Facilities Management
Preventative Maintenance Systems Technician
701-671-2292 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
kelly.lehmann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Lara Lekang

Lara Lekang

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Construction Management Technology
Instructor
701-671-2592
lara.g.lekang@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 239
Harvey Link

Harvey Link

Academic Affairs Office
Vice President
701-671-2112
harvey.link@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 123
Whitney Link

Whitney Link

Campus Police
Interim Lieutenant
701-671-2507
whitney.link@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 160

Carolyn Loe

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
carolyn.loe@ndscs.edu
Online

Jodi Long

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
jodi.long@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Crystal Lovik

Crystal Lovik

Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2208
crystal.lovik@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Nancy Lukens

Nancy Lukens

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
nancy.lukens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center