To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Chandra Langseth

Chandra Langseth

Agriculture
Instructor
701-671-2602
chandra.langseth@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 45
Joseph Larsen

Joseph Larsen

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2562
joseph.larsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 165
Lee Larson

Lee Larson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-231-6932
lee.a.larson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 163
Ron Lawler

Ron Lawler

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-364-1754
ron.lawler@ndus.edu
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance

Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
History Adjunct
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Kelly Lehmann

Kelly Lehmann

Facilities Management
Preventative Maintenance Systems Technician
701-671-2292 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
kelly.lehmann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Lara Lekang

Lara Lekang

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Construction Management Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2592
lara.g.lekang@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 239
Harvey Link

Harvey Link

President's Office
Interim President
701-671-2221
harvey.link@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 151
Whitney Link

Whitney Link

Campus Police
Lieutenant
701-671-2507
whitney.link@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 160

Carolyn Loe

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
carolyn.loe@ndscs.edu
Online
Jodi Long

Jodi Long

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
jodi.long@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Crystal Lovik

Crystal Lovik

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2208
crystal.lovik@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Nancy Lukens

Nancy Lukens

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
nancy.lukens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center