To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Kelli Bach-Larson

Kelli Bach-Larson

Bookstore
Mail Center & Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2227
kelli.bach-larson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 101
Wildcat Willie headshot

Tom Bakewell

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2332
tom.bakewell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159
Jodi Bakken

Jodi Bakken

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
jodi.bakken@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Karl Bakkum

Karl Bakkum

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2954
karl.bakkum@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
James Barvels

James Barvels

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
james.barvels@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Wildcat Willie headshot

Jessica Beckerleg

Nursing
Instructor
jessica.beckerleg@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health
Janet Bell

Janet Bell

Career & Technical Education
Dean's Office
Division Project Manager
701/671-2244
janet.bell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 13
Sandra Benedict

Sandra Benedict

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
sandra.benedict@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Esther Benton

Esther Benton

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
esther.benton@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Ryan Bernard

Ryan Bernard

Facilities Management
Systems Mechanic
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
ryan.bernard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Shawn Beto

Shawn Beto

Police
Officer
701-671-2513
shawn.beto@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Michael Bitz

Michael Bitz

Automotive Technology
Instructor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2254
michael.j.bitz@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 119
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2275
sara.bjerke@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 113
Wildcat Willie headshot

Tara Bladow

Distance Education
Director of Teaching, Learning & Innovation
701-671-2347
tara.bladow@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 106A
Susan Bornsen

Susan Bornsen

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-231-6909 / Cell 701-541-2516
susan.bornsen@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Online
Wildcat Willie headshot

Brigette Botten

Building Construction Technology
Assistant Production Coordinator
701-671-2892
brigette.botten@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Building Construction 108
Margaret Brady

Margaret Brady

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2119
margaret.brady@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 234
Lisa Braun

Lisa Braun

Information Technology Services
Business Specialist
701-671-2743
lisa.l.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Susan Braun

Susan Braun

Dining Services
Dining Services Coordinator
701-671-2394
susan.j.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 145A
Wildcat Willie headshot

Megan Brejcha

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
megan.e.brejcha@ndscs.edu
Online
Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Enrollment Services Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Jordan Buffett

Jordan Buffett

Police
Part-Time Officer
701-671-2233
jordan.buffett@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Casey Buskohl

Casey Buskohl

Welding Technology
Instructor
701-231-6932
casey.buskohl@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS - Fargo 163