To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Kelli Bach-Larson

Kelli Bach-Larson

Bookstore
Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2825
kelli.bach-larson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 101
Karen Bajumpaa

Karen Bajumpaa

Auxiliary Enterprises
Assistant Director
701-671-2331
karen.bajumpaa@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Jodi Bakken

Jodi Bakken

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
jodi.bakken@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Karl Bakkum

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
karl.bakkum@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Cheri Baldwin

Cheri Baldwin

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2732
cheri.baldwin@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Cynthia Barton

Cynthia Barton

Distance Education
Coordinator
701-671-2347
cindy.barton@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 104
James Barvels

James Barvels

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
james.barvels@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jeffrey Bass

Jeffrey Bass

Student Life
Student Center Evening Supervisor
701-671-2185 / Cell 701-671-0113
jeffrey.bass@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 27
Kathryn Beherns

Kathryn Beherns

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Instructor
701-671-2785
kathryn.beherns@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 410C
Janet Bell

Janet Bell

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Technologies and Services Division
Division Project Manager
701/671-2244
janet.bell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 13
Sandra Benedict

Sandra Benedict

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2321
sandra.benedict@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Vanessa Berg

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
vanessa.berg@ndscs.edu
Online

Steve Berge

Welding Technology
Part-Time Instructional
steve.berge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ryan Bernard

Ryan Bernard

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
ryan.bernard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Vivian Bernotas

Vivian Bernotas

President's Office
Executive Assistant
701-671-2221 / Cell 701-403-5087
vivian.bernotas@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 151
Mindi Bessler

Mindi Bessler

Student Success Center
Student Accessibility Coordinator
701-671-2623
mindi.bessler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230A
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Business Affairs Office
Account Tech
701-671-2219
sara.bjerke@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathleen Bodensteiner

Kathleen Bodensteiner

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Student Services Generalist
701-231-6937
kathy.bodensteiner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183G
Brenda Boll

Brenda Boll

Dining Services
Cook/Baker/Weekend Supvr
701-671-2411
brenda.boll@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Jon Boll

Jon Boll

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jon.boll@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Chelsie Bormann

Chelsie Bormann

Distance Education
Administrative Support Specialist
701-231-6919
chelsie.bormann@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183H
Susan Bornsen

Susan Bornsen

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-231-6909 / Cell 701-541-2516
susan.bornsen@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 147C
Margaret Brady

Margaret Brady

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2119
margaret.brady@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 234