To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Kelli Bach-Larson

Kelli Bach-Larson

Bookstore
Mail Center & Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2825
kelli.bach-larson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 101
Jodi Bakken

Jodi Bakken

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
jodi.bakken@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Karl Bakkum

Karl Bakkum

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor
701-671-2954
karl.bakkum@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Hanna Banner

Hanna Banner

Residential Life
Resident Director – Southside Halls (Forkner, Riley, Walton, Schulz)
701-671-2841
hanna.v.banner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Forkner Hall Room 241
James Barvels

James Barvels

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
james.barvels@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kathryn Beherns

Kathryn Beherns

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2785
kathryn.beherns@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 410C
Janet Bell

Janet Bell

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Technologies and Services Division
Division Project Manager
701/671-2244
janet.bell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 13
Sandra Benedict

Sandra Benedict

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2321
sandra.benedict@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Ryan Bernard

Ryan Bernard

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
ryan.bernard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Mindi Bessler

Mindi Bessler

Student Success Center
Student Accessibility Coordinator
701-671-2623
mindi.bessler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230A
Shawn Beto

Shawn Beto

Police
Officer
701-671-2513
shawn.beto@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Carly Beyer

Carly Beyer

Dining Services
Interim Director of Dining Services
701-671-2580
carly.beyer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Michael Bitz

Automotive Technology
Instructor
701-671-2442
michael.j.bitz@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 119
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2275
sara.bjerke@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 101

Tara Bladow

Distance Education
Instructional Designer & Coach
701-671-2347
tara.bladow@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 104
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Brenda Boll

Brenda Boll

Dining Services
Cook/Baker/Weekend Supvr
701-671-2411
brenda.boll@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Susan Bornsen

Susan Bornsen

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-231-6909 / Cell 701-541-2516
susan.bornsen@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Online

Brigette Botten

Building Construction Technology
Assistant Production Coordinator
701-671-2892
brigette.botten@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Building Construction 108
Margaret Brady

Margaret Brady

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2119
margaret.brady@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 234
Lisa Braun

Lisa Braun

Information Technology Services
Business Specialist
701-671-2743
lisa.l.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Susan Braun

Susan Braun

Auxiliary Services
Dining & Bookstore Operations Coordinator
701-671-2394
susan.j.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 145A

Megan Brejcha

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
megan.e.brejcha@ndscs.edu
Online
Kalai Brink

Kalai Brink

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2120
kalai.brink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213K
Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101