To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Joy Gerner

Joy Gerner

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
joy.gerner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Clinton Gilbertson

Clinton Gilbertson

Fire Science
Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2329
clinton.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 158
Charlyne Lavoie

Charlyne Gilles

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
charlyne.gilles@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Kaila Givens

Kaila Givens

Health Information
Assistant Professor/Program Director
904-343-7285
kaila.givens@ndscs.edu
Online
Kathy Grueneich

Kathy Grueneich

Student Success Center
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6910
kathy.grueneich@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo
Courtney Gulbro

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online

Carly Gunnerson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
carly.gunnerson@ndsu.edu
Online