Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Joy Gerner

Joy Gerner

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
joy.gerner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Clinton Gilbertson

Clinton Gilbertson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2329
clinton.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 158
Larissa  Gilbertson

Larissa Gilbertson

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2624
larissa.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Nathan Gilbertson

Nathan Gilbertson

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
nathan.s.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Sandi Gilbertson

Sandi Gilbertson

Human Resources
Executive Director
701-671-2904
sandi.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136

Kaila Givens

Health Information
Instructor/Chair
904-343-7285
kaila.givens@ndscs.edu
Online
Dennis Gladen

Dennis Gladen

Administrative Affairs
Vice President
701-671-2217
dennis.gladen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Sheila Goettle

Sheila Goettle

Nursing
Associate Professor
701-671-2790
sheila.goettle@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213K
Allison Gomes

Allison Gomes

Student Success Center
Student Advocate
701-671-2541
allison.gomes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110A

Brandie Goulet

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2468 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
brandie.goulet@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Justin Grams

Justin Grams

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Director of Admissions
701-671-2189
justin.grams@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathie Granfor

Kathie Granfor

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2411
kathie.granfor@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Coordinator
701-671-2225
michelle.r.griffin@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Tony Grindberg

Tony Grindberg

Workforce Affairs Division
Vice President
701-231-6914
tony.grindberg@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo
Kara  Gruenberg

Kara Gruenberg

Academic Services Center
Electrical Technology
Assistant Professor / Instructor
701-671-2122
kara.gruenberg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140 / Barnard Hall 110

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online

Carly Gunnerson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
carly.gunnerson@ndsu.edu
Online