Lenaye Ensrud

Nursing
Nursing Lab Specialist
701-671-2150
lenaye.ensrud@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 204

Ashellee Street

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2697
ashellee.street@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U

Emily Steiner

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2526
emily.steiner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201A

Crystal Graening

Nursing
Instructor / Outreach Coordinator
701-671-2790
crystal.graening@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B

Debra Smith

Debra Smith
Debra
Smith
Assistant Professor/Chair
701-671-2968
debra.smith@ndscs.edu
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213E