Emily Steiner

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2526
emily.steiner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201A

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Terrie Wilson

Terrie Wilson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2324
terrie.wilson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214
Debra Smith

Debra Smith

Nursing
Assistant Professor/Chair
701-671-2968
debra.smith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213E
Kalai Brink

Kalai Brink

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2120
kalai.brink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213S
Cheri Baldwin

Cheri Baldwin

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2732
cheri.baldwin@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215