Debra Smith

Debra Smith

Nursing
Assistant Professor/Chair
701-671-2968
debra.smith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213E
Kalai Brink

Kalai Brink

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2120
kalai.brink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213K
Old Main in winter

NDSCS Registered Nursing program to accept new students annually beginning in fall 2019

12-13-2017
The College will start a new class of Associate in Applied Science Registered Nursing (AAS RN) students every fall beginning in 2019.

Continue

NDSCS Arch

NDSCS Registered Nursing programs receive Initial Accreditation from ACEN

05-29-2018
The Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN) has formally granted initial accreditation to the NDSCS Registered Nursing programs.

Continue

Practical Nursing students

NDSCS Practical Nursing cohort achieves 100% first-time pass rate on national exam

05-29-2018
The NDSCS Practical Nursing Southeast North Dakota cohort achieved a 100% first-time pass rate on the National Council Licensure Exam for Practical Nurses (NCLEX-PN).

Continue

Sonja Fenske

Sonja Fenske

Allied Dental Education
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2967
sonja.fenske@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213B
Whitney Petersenen

Whitney Petersen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2493
whitney.petersen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213O
Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Trese Saar

Trese Saar

Allied Dental Education
Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2984
trese.saar@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213A