Kayley Peterson

Kayley Peterson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
kayley.bohnenkamp.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center

Lenaye Ensrud

Nursing
Nursing Lab Specialist
701-671-2150
lenaye.ensrud@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 204

Missy Jacobson

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2732
missy.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T

McKenna Kvern

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2661
mckenna.kvern@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201C

Emily Steiner

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2526
emily.steiner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201A

Crystal Graening

Nursing
Instructor / Outreach Coordinator
701-671-2790
crystal.graening@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Terrie Wilson

Terrie Wilson

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2324
terrie.wilson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214