Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Sonja Fenske

Sonja Fenske

Allied Dental Education
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2967
sonja.fenske@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213B
Christine Fillinger

Christine Fillinger

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
christine.fillinger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Linda Fink

Linda Fink

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2745
linda.fink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 232
Slade Fitzgerald

Slade Fitzgerald

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2568
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 212
Eugene Floersch

Eugene Floersch

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2636 / 218-731-5074 (cell)
eugene.b.floersch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 202
Tammy Fogle

Tammy Fogle

College Relations and Marketing
Digital Marketing Specialist
701-231-6901 (Fargo) / 701-671-2245 (Wahpeton)
tammy.fogle@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 195 / Haverty Hall 118
Dean Foley

Dean Foley

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2127
dean.foley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 13
Shirley Fox-Trydahl

Shirley Fox-Trydahl

Human Resources
Admin Assist (pt)
701-671-2903
shirley.fox@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136
Barry Frank

Barry Frank

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2793
barry.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 146
Cynthia Frank

Cynthia Frank

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2321
cynthia.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Melissa Frank

Melissa Frank

Allied Dental Education
PT Admin Assistant / Theater Production
Dental 701-671-2333 / Theater Production 715-308-1878
melissa.e.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 101A
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Sharon Friederichs

Sharon Friederichs

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
sharon.friederichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
NDSCS Fargo 168
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G
Gary Furness

Gary Furness

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
gary.furness@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center