To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Michael Redding

Michael Redding

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Case IH
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2226
michael.redding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1171
Mallory Regan

Mallory Regan

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor
701-671-2107
mallory.regan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U
Heather Retzer

Heather Retzer

Institutional Effectiveness
Lead Research Analyst & Assessment Coordinator
701-671-2284
heather.retzer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340C
Kimberly Rinkenberger

Kimberly Rinkenberger

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2411
k.rinkenberger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Express, Hektner Student Center
Anthony Rohr

Anthony Rohr

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Representative
701-231-6935
anthony.j.rohr@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Kevin Roller

Kevin Roller

Dining Services
Dining Services Operations Manager
701-671-2331
kevin.roller@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 112
Sadie Russenberger

Sadie Russenberger

Student Success Center
Student Support Office Manager
701-231-6944 (Office) | 701-231-6919 (Fargo Test Center)
sadie.russenberger@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo-183H