To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Chris Rastedt

Chris Rastedt

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 671-2313)
chris.rastedt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Michael Redding

Michael Redding

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Case IH
Associate Professor
701-671-2226
michael.redding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1171
Mallory Regan

Mallory Regan

Allied Dental Education
Instructor
701-671-2107
mallory.regan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U
Allen Rensvold

Allen Rensvold

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
allen.rensvold@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Heather Retzer

Heather Retzer

Institutional Effectiveness
Lead Research Analyst & Assessment Coordinator
701-671-2284
heather.retzer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340C
John Richman

John Richman

President's Office
President
701-671-2221 / 701-640-4036 (cell)
john.richman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 151
Rebecca Roets

Rebecca Roets

Nursing
Lab Assistant / Tutor
rebecca.roets@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Janice Rudisel

Janice Rudisel

Nursing
Assistant Professor/Outreach Coordinator
701-231-6926
janice.rudisel@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 192B / Mayme Green Allied Health Center