To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Michael Radig

Michael Radig

Agriculture
Adult Farm Management Instructor
701-671‐2593
michael.radig@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 47
Michael Redding

Michael Redding

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Case IH
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2226
michael.redding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1171
Mallory Regan

Mallory Regan

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor
701-671-2107
mallory.regan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U
Heather Retzer

Heather Retzer

Institutional Effectiveness
Lead Research Analyst & Assessment Coordinator
701-671-2284
heather.retzer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340C
Susie Richards Carlson

Susie Richards Carlson

Workforce Affairs Division
TrainND Director
701-231-6912
susie.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193H
Josie Rittenour

Josie Rittenour

Student Success Center
Student Success Assistant
701-671-3000
josie.rittenour@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130