To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Sara Mack Johnson

Sara Mack Johnson

Student Success Center
Academic & Career Counselor
701-231-6940
sara.mackjohnson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS Fargo 183B
Ronda Marman

Ronda Marman

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-231-6907
ronda.marman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 161
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Park Masterson

Park Masterson

Athletics Department
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
701-671-2547
park.masterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 197
Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139

Ann McGray

Ann McGray
Ann
McGray
Director of Safety and Payroll
701-671-2906 / 701-640-9938 (cell)
ann.mcgray@ndscs.edu
Haverty Hall 136

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Evan Meier

Evan Meier

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Assistant Professor
701-671-2543
evan.meier@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 128
Sherri Metcalf

Sherri Metcalf

Bookstore
Course Supplies & Operations Coordinator
701-671-2349
sherri.metcalf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 105
Denise Miller

Denise Miller

Alumni Foundation
Temp Part-Time Foundation Office
denise.a.miller@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Miranda Mitchell

Allied Dental Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2333
miranda.mitchell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 101A
Jessica Morin

Jessica Morin

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
jessica.morin@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Pamela Morrau

Pamela Morrau

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Specialist
701-231-6927
pamela.morrau@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G