To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Ivan Maas

Ivan Maas

Building Systems Department
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2662 / 701-899-1087 (cell)
ivan.maas@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 118
Sara Mack Johnson

Sara Mack Johnson

Student Success Center
Academic & Career Counselor
701-231-6940
sara.mackjohnson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS Fargo 183B
Chanel Malone

Chanel Malone

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2367
chanel.malone@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213P
Lindy Mann

Lindy Mann

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2468 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
lindy.mann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Mindy Manock Tayer

Mindy Manock Tayer

Student Success Center
Director of Academic & Career Counseling
701-671-2257
mindy.manocktayer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110B
Ronda Marman

Ronda Marman

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-231-6907
ronda.marman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 161
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Terry Marohl

Terry Marohl

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Case IH
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Transportation
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2308
terry.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1135
Kathy Marquette

Kathy Marquette

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor
701-671-2595
kathy.marquette@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 230
Felisa Mastel

Felisa Mastel

Athletics Department
Swim Lesson Program Coordinator
felisa.mastel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Bethany Mauch

Bethany Mauch

Student Health and Wellness
Wellness Coordinator
701-671-2124
bethany.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 107

Jennifer Mauch

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
jennifer.m.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Juliann McGovern

Juliann McGovern

Agriculture
PT Administrative Assistant
julie.mcgovern@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ann McGray

Ann McGray

Safety
Director of Safety and Payroll
701-671-2906 / 701-640-9938 (cell)
ann.mcgray@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 118
Amy Medhaug

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Evan Meier

Evan Meier

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Associate Professor/Komatsu Program Coordinator
701-671-2543
evan.meier@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 128
Sherri Metcalf

Sherri Metcalf

Bookstore
Course Supplies & Operations Coordinator
701-671-2349
sherri.metcalf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 105
April Meyer

April Meyer

Automotive Technology
Automotive Admin Support
701-671-2649
april.meyer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 129
Denise Miller

Denise Miller

Alumni Foundation
Temp Part-Time Foundation Office
denise.a.miller@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Miranda Mitchell

Miranda Mitchell

Allied Dental Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2333
miranda.mitchell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 101A
Jessica Morin

Jessica Morin

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
jessica.morin@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Pamela Morrau

Pamela Morrau

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Specialist
701-231-6927
pamela.morrau@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G