To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Charles Campbell

Charles Campbell

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2560
charles.campbell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 173
Chris Carlson

Chris Carlson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
chris.j.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Amy Carson

Amy Carson

Library
Library Coordinator
701-671-2192
amy.carson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library
Shawn Casey

Shawn Casey

Facilities Management
Maintenance & Grounds Technician
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
shawn.casey@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jeri Christiansen

Jeri Christiansen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2640
jeri.christiansen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Paula Comeau

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
paula.comeau@ndsu.edu
Fargo
David Cooper

David Cooper

Facilities Management
Maintenance and Utilities Manager
701-671-2105 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.w.cooper@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jane Cornell

Jane Cornell

Workforce Affairs Division
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6915
jane.cornell@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo