To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Chris Carlson

Chris Carlson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
chris.j.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Amy Carson

Amy Carson

Library
Library Coordinator
701-671-2192
amy.carson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library
Shawn Casey

Shawn Casey

Facilities Management
Maintenance & Grounds Technician
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
shawn.casey@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jeri Christiansen

Jeri Christiansen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2640
jeri.christiansen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Paula Comeau

Paula Comeau

Mathematics and Science
Assistant Professor
701-231-6928
paula.comeau@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 214 / NDSCS Fargo 164A
David Cooper

David Cooper

Facilities Management
Maintenance and Utilities Manager
701-671-2105 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.w.cooper@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kala Cousineau

Kala Cousineau

Residential Life
Resident Director – Southside Halls (Forkner, Riley, Walton, Schulz)
701-671-2841
kala.cousineau@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Forkner Hall 241
Stephanie Curtis

Stephanie Curtis

Alumni Foundation
Alumni Relations Coordinator
701-671-2946
stephanie.curtis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Cultural Center 107