To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Dean Kappes

Dean Kappes

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
dean.kappes@ndscs.educ
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Fecri Karanki

Fecri Karanki

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
fecri.karanki@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Luke Kasowski

Luke Kasowski

Automotive Technology
Powersports Technology
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2544
luke.kasowski@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 125
Kerri Kava

Kerri Kava

Customer Service Desk
Student Life
Assistant Director
701-671-2109
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 148
Christopher Kelsen

Christopher Kelsen

Information Technology Services
Network & IT Security Coordinator
701-671-2843
chris.kelsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Mary Kleinschmidt

Mary Kleinschmidt

Nursing
Part-Time Instructional
mary.kleinschmidt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Melanie Klosterman

Melanie Klosterman

Facilities Management
Account Technician
701-671-2312 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
melanie.klosterman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Maggie Kluge

Maggie Kluge

Workforce Affairs Division
Apprenticeship Coordinator
701-671-2206
maggie.kluge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 90
Dawn Knudson

Dawn Knudson

Distance Education
Early Entry Program Specialist
701-671-2437
dawn.knudson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 106
Jan Kompelien

Jan Kompelien

Mathematics and Science
Instructor
701-671-2214
jan.kompelien@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 209
Ken Kompelien

Ken Kompelien

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Dean
701-671-2297
ken.kompelien@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14
Brenda Korinek

Brenda Korinek

Facilities Management
Systems & Security Coordinator
701-671-2198 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
brenda.korinek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 110
Lynnette Krack

Lynnette Krack

Automotive Technology
Administrative Support Assistant
701-671-2649
lynnette.krack@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 129
Melissa Krava

Melissa Krava

Pharmacy Technician
Instructor/Department Chair
701-671-2114
melissa.krava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Green Allied Health Center Room 213H
John Kroshus

John Kroshus

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2115
john.kroshus@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Babcock Hall 106 / NDSCS Fargo 138
Jane Krump

Jane Krump

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Professor/Chair
701-671-2370
jane.krump@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 442