To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Dean Kappes

Dean Kappes

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
dean.kappes@ndscs.educ
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Lisa Karch

Lisa Karch

Instructional Affairs Office
Vice President for Instructional Affairs
701-671-2112
lisa.karch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 123C
Luke Kasowski

Luke Kasowski

Automotive Technology
Powersports Technology
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2544
luke.kasowski@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 125
Kerri Kava

Kerri Kava

College Relations and Marketing
Strategic Communication Creative Manager
701-671-2487
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 101
Robert Keith

Robert Keith

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
robert.keith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Amy Keller

Amy Keller

Human Resources
Human Resource Manager
701-671-2902
amy.keller@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136 B
Christopher Kelsen

Christopher Kelsen

Information Technology Services
Network & IT Security Coordinator
701-671-2843
chris.kelsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162

Amy Kempfer

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
amy.kempfer@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Online
Shannon King

Shannon King

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2296
shannon.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 223
Wade King

Wade King

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2317
wade.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 216
Maggie Kluge

Maggie Kluge

Workforce Affairs Division
Apprenticeship Coordinator
701-671-2206
maggie.kluge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 90
Dawn Knudson

Dawn Knudson

Distance Education
Early Entry Program Specialist
701-671-2437
dawn.knudson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 122

Yaroslav (Eric) Kodrul

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
yaroslav.kodrul@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jan Kompelien

Jan Kompelien

Mathematics and Science
Assistant Professor
701-671-2214
jan.kompelien@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 209
Melissa Krava

Melissa Krava

Pharmacy Technician
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2114
melissa.krava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Green Allied Health Center Room 213H
John Kroshus

John Kroshus

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2115
john.kroshus@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Babcock Hall 106 / NDSCS Fargo 138
Jennifer Krueger

Jennifer Krueger

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Assistant Professor
701-671-2433
jennifer.a.krueger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 448
Jane Krump

Jane Krump

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Professor
701-671-2370
jane.krump@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 442
Jeffrey Kukert

Jeffrey Kukert

HVACR Technology
Mechanical Systems
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2515
jeffrey.kukert@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 122

Todd Kunkel

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2560
todd.r.kunkel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 173

McKenna Kvern

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2661
mckenna.kvern@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201C