Megan Wallace

Megan Wallace

Pharmacy Technician
Part-Time Adjunct Instructor
megan.wallace@ndus.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Online
Tana Erbes

Tana Erbes

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Culinary Arts
Dean's Office
HVACR Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Pharmacy Technician
Plumbing
Powersports Technology
Precision Machining Technology
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Welding Technology
Program Outreach Specialist
701-671-2611
tana.erbes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14
Trese Saar

Trese Saar

Allied Dental Education
Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2984
trese.saar@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213A
Melissa Krava

Melissa Krava

Pharmacy Technician
Instructor/Department Chair
701-671-2114
melissa.krava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Green Allied Health Center Room 213H
Leslie Shirek

Leslie Shirek

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Culinary Arts
Dean's Office
HVACR Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Pharmacy Technician
Plumbing
Powersports Technology
Precision Machining Technology
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Welding Technology
Program Outreach Specialist
701-671-2578
leslie.shirek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 12
Jodi Bakken

Jodi Bakken

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
jodi.bakken@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ashley Helland

Ashley Helland

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
ashley.helland@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton