Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Thomas Taylor

Thomas Taylor

Part-time Instructor
701-364-1745
thomas.p.taylor@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo Moorhead Ambulance
Jerod Tengesdal

Jerod Tengesdal

Workforce Affairs Division
Account Executive
701-231-6947
jerod.tengesdal@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo

Jason Thielges

Distance Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
jason.thielges@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Coleen Thoe

Coleen Thoe

Bookstore
Textbook Associate
701-671-2239
coleen.thoe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 104
Lincoln Thompson

Lincoln Thompson

Precision Machining Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2498
lincoln.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 26
Cloy Tobola

Cloy Tobola

Information Technology Services
Chief Information Officer
701-671-2770
cloy.tobola@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162

Rebecca Todt

Nursing
Part-time Academic Instructor
rebecca.todt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Daniel Torgerson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
daniel.torgerson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 168
John Travis

John Travis

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2783
john.travis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 123

Dawn Trosen

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2468 / work orders 701-671-2313
dawn.trosen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Rebecca Truesdell

Rebecca Truesdell

College Relations and Marketing
Print Services
Publications Specialist
701-671-2458
rebecca.truesdell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 110

Dennis Trydahl

Student Success Center
Tutor
dennis.trydahl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Melissa Twidwell

Melissa Twidwell

Occupational Therapy Assistant
Associate Professor
701-671-2685
missi.twidwell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213N