To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Brian Taylor

Brian Taylor

Facilities Management
HVAC-R Technician
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
brian.taylor@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Thomas Taylor

Thomas Taylor

Part-time Instructor
701-364-1745
thomas.p.taylor@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo Moorhead Ambulance
Coleen Thoe

Coleen Thoe

Bookstore
Textbook Associate
701-671-2239
coleen.thoe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 104
Lincoln Thompson

Lincoln Thompson

Precision Machining Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2498
lincoln.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 26

Michael Thompson

Campus Police
Officer
701-671-2671
michael.thompson.7@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Shari Thompson

Shari Thompson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Associate
701-671-2203
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Cloy Tobola

Cloy Tobola

Information Technology Services
Chief Information Officer
701-671-2770
cloy.tobola@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Rebecca Todt

Rebecca Todt

Nursing
Part-time Academic Instructor
rebecca.todt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Daniel Torgerson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
daniel.torgerson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 168
John Travis

John Travis

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2783
john.travis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 123

Dawn Trosen

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2468 (work orders 701-671-2313)
dawn.trosen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Rebecca Truesdell

Rebecca Truesdell

College Relations and Marketing
Print Services
Publications Specialist
701-671-2458
rebecca.truesdell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 110
Melissa Twidwell

Melissa Twidwell

Occupational Therapy Assistant
Associate Professor
701-671-2685
missi.twidwell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213N