To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Lincoln Thompson

Lincoln Thompson

Precision Machining Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2498
lincoln.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 26
Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

Police
Officer
701-671-2671
michael.thompson.7@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Shari Thompson

Shari Thompson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Associate
701-671-2203
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Cloy Tobola

Cloy Tobola

Information Technology Services
Chief Information Officer
701-671-2770
cloy.tobola@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Suzanne Tolbert

Suzanne Tolbert

Library
Part-Time Library Associate
701-671-2620
suzanne.tolbert@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 102
Daniel Torgerson

Daniel Torgerson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
daniel.torgerson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 165A
Mitchell Toso

Mitchell Toso

Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
701-671-2937
mitchell.toso@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
John Travis

John Travis

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2783
john.travis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 123
Melissa Twidwell

Melissa Twidwell

Occupational Therapy Assistant
Associate Professor/Program Director
701-671-2685
missi.twidwell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213N