Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Albert Neidviecky

Albert Neidviecky

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
albert.neidviecky@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kim Nelson

Kim Nelson

Alumni Foundation
Executive Director
701-671-2187 / 701-640-2701 (cell)
kim.j.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 106
Michelle Nelson

Michelle Nelson

Business Affairs Office
Staff Accountant
701-671-2270
michelle.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Rhonda Nelson

Rhonda Nelson

Dining Services
Assistant Cook
701-671-2321
rhonda.l.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Carin Nielson

Student Success Center
Student Success Specialist
701-671-2814
carin.nielson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 115

Jaclyn Nordick

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Assistant
701-671-2173
jaclyn.nordick@ndscs.edu
Haverty Hall 101