FAFSA Completion, Scholarships, Loans, Grants, Workstudy

Department Email
ndscs.fin.aid@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-2207
Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Sheila Dolan

Sheila Dolan

Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2271
sheila.dolan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Nicole Davis

Nicole Davis

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2210
nicole.i.davis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathleen Bodensteiner

Kathleen Bodensteiner

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Student Services Generalist
701-231-6937
kathy.bodensteiner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183G
Crystal Lovik

Crystal Lovik

Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2208
crystal.lovik@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101