Campus Activities Board

CAB Group Photo
full
Campus Events for Students, Planned by Students

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is your source for campus entertainment and provides a wide range of incredible activities for students throughout the year. Events vary from comedians and hypnotists to dances and an annual Homecoming bonfire. All NDSCS students are welcome at CAB events.

Becoming involved in CAB is also a great opportunity for students to meet new friends and gain valuable leadership skills. Get involved and join CAB today!

For more information, please contact Jeffrey Bass at jeffrey.bass@ndscs.edu or Alissa Sherven at alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu.

Join CAB

CAB Application

NDSCS Campus Activities Board Member Photos
Morgan Menge

Morgan Menge
Amy Anderson

Amy Anderson
Isaac Blazek
Isaac Blazek
Marquisia Bashir
Marquisia Bashir
CHris Kowalski
Chris Kowalski
 

CAB Members
Name Hometown Program Email
Morgan Menge
President
Bismarck, ND Dental Hygiene morgan.menge@ndscs.edu
Amy Anderson
Vice President
Clifford, ND Dental Assisting amy.r.anderson@ndscs.edu
Isaac Blazek
Secretary/Treasurer
Wyndmere, ND Liberal Arts isaac.blazek@ndscs.edu
Marquisia Bashir Fargo, ND Liberal Arts marquisia.bashir@ndscs.edu
Chris Kowalski East Grand Forks, MN HVAC/R Technology christopher.kowals.1@ndscs.edu

Advisor: