Campus Activities Board

Campus Events for Students, Planned by Students

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is your source for campus entertainment and provides a wide range of incredible activities for students throughout the year. Events vary from comedians and hypnotists to dances and an annual Homecoming bonfire. All NDSCS students are welcome at CAB events.

Becoming involved in CAB is also a great opportunity for students to meet new friends and gain valuable leadership skills. Get involved and join CAB today!

For more information, please contact Heather Nelson at heather.r.nelson.1@ndscs.edu and Bobbi Luck at bobbi.luck@ndscs.edu

CAB group 2022
full

Join CAB

CAB Application

Finals Week Survival Kit

Order a CAB Survival Kit

NDSCS Campus Activities Board Members

Uriel Medina Medrano

Uriel Medina Medrano

Kyra Bellew

Kyra Bellew

April Finnie

April Finnie

Ashley Perry

Ashley Perry

Conner Birnbaum

Conner Birnbaum

Drew Goltz

Drew Goltz

Elise Klindt

Elise Klindt

Hailie Waxweiler

Hailie Waxweiler

Joaquin Parisien

Joaquin Parisien

Katelyn Strauss

Katelyn Strauss

Mikayla Snobl

Mikayla Snobl

Sara Larson

Sara Larson

Simone Gebro

Simone Gebro

Sophie Larson

Sophie Larson

 

Name Hometown Program Email
Uriel Medina Medrano
President
Fargo, ND Dental Hygiene

Uriel.Medinamedrano@ndscs.edu

Kyra Bellew
Vice President
Wahpeton, ND Dental Hygiene Kyra.Bellew@ndscs.edu
Conner Birnbaum
Recorder
West Fargo, ND HVAC/R Conner.Birnbaum@ndscs.edu
April Finnie Wahpeton, ND Business Management April.Finnie@ndscs.edu
Ashley Perry Munich, ND Pre- Dental Hygiene Ashley.D.Perry@ndscs.edu
Drew Goltz Wahpeton, ND Liberal Arts Business Transfer Drew.Goltz@ndscs.edu
Elise Klindt Campbell, MN Dental Assisting Elise.Klindt@ndscs.edu
Hailie Waxweiler Wahpeton, ND Nursing Hailie.Waxweiler@ndscs.edu
Joaquin Parisien West Fargo, ND Liberal Arts Joaquin.Parisien@ndscs.edu
Katelyn Strauss Spokane, WA Building Construction Technology Katelyn.Strauss@ndscs.edu
Mikayla Snobl Breckenridge, MN Occupational Therapy Assisting Mikayla.Snobl@ndscs.edu
Sara Larson Casselton, ND Dental Hygiene Sara.M.Larson@ndscs.edu
Simone Gebro Breckenridge, MN Practical Nursing Simone.Gebro@ndscs.edu
Sophie Larson Breckenridge, MN Occupational Therapy Assisting Sophie.M.Larson@ndscs.edu

Advisor: