Campus Activities Board

CAB Group Photo
full
Campus Events for Students, Planned by Students

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is your source for campus entertainment and provides a wide range of incredible activities for students throughout the year. Events vary from comedians and hypnotists to dances and an annual Homecoming bonfire. All NDSCS students are welcome at CAB events.

Becoming involved in CAB is also a great opportunity for students to meet new friends and gain valuable leadership skills. Get involved and join CAB today!

For more information, please contact Jeffrey Bass at jeffrey.bass@ndscs.edu or Alissa Sherven at alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu.

Join CAB

CAB Application

NDSCS Campus Activities Board Member Photos

Madison Barker

Madison Barker

Isaac Blazek

Isaac Blazek

Regan McNally

Regan McNally

Mason Kinn

Mason Kinn

Makai Bashir

Makai Bashir

Philip Berg

Philip Berg

Emilee Hausauer-Johnson

Emilee Hausauer-Johnson

 

 

off
CAB Members
Name Hometown Program Email
Madison Barker Arlington, TX Dental Assisting madison.barker@ndscs.edu
Isaac Blazek Wyndmere, ND Liberal Arts isaac.blazek@ndscs.edu
Mason Kinn Wyndmere, ND Liberal Arts mason.kinn@ndscs.edu
Makai Bashir Fargo, ND Liberal Arts makai.bashir@ndscs.edu
Philip Berg Fargo, ND Liberal Arts philip.berg@ndscs.edu
Emilee Hausauer-Johnson Bismarck, ND Liberal Arts emilee.hausauer@ndscs.edu
Regan McNally Minot, ND Dental Hygiene regan.mcnally@ndscs.edu

Advisor: