Connect with an Enrollment Representative

Nicole Ashe

Nicole Ashe

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
701-231-6935
nicole.ashe@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183F
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Nicole Davis

Nicole Davis

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2210
nicole.i.davis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Sheila Dolan

Sheila Dolan

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2271
sheila.dolan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
New Student Recruitment and Sponsorship Coordinator
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Coordinator
701-671-2225
michelle.r.griffin@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Crystal Lovik

Crystal Lovik

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2208
crystal.lovik@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Mike Paolini

Mike Paolini

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Registrar
701-671-2204
michael.paolini@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101

Laurie Quamme

Enrollment Services
Office Support (PT)
701-671-2521
laurie.quamme@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Eric Schauer

Eric Schauer

Enrollment Services
Admissions Representative
701-671-2188
eric.j.schauer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Colleen Stach

Colleen Stach

Enrollment Services
Enrollment and Visit Assistant
701-671-2521
colleen.stach@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Shari Thompson

Shari Thompson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Associate
701-671-2203
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Taylor Thompson

Taylor Thompson

Enrollment Services
Student Services Associate
701-231-6937
taylor.thompson.5@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo 183G