Connect with an Enrollment Representative

Nicole Ashe

Nicole Ashe

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Student Recruitment & Outreach Specialist
701-231-6935
nicole.ashe@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183F
Kathleen Bodensteiner

Kathleen Bodensteiner

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Student Services Generalist
701-231-6937
kathy.bodensteiner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183G
Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Record's Associate
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Courtney Diestler

Courtney Diestler

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Specialist
701-671-2188
courtney.diestler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Justin Grams

Justin Grams

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Director of Admissions
701-671-2189
justin.grams@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Coordinator
701-671-2225
michelle.r.griffin@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Barbara Mund

Barbara Mund

Enrollment Services
Registrar
701-671-2204
barb.mund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Shari Thompson

Shari Thompson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Associate
701-671-2203
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101