Connect with an Enrollment Representative

Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Sheila Dolan

Sheila Dolan

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2271
sheila.dolan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101

Karla Edmonds

Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Representative, Twin Cities
karla.edmonds@ndscs.edu
Tana Erbes

Tana Erbes

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Assistant Director for Outreach & Admissions
701-671-2611
tana.erbes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Representative
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Ashley Kent

Ashley Kent

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Specialist
701-671-2368
ashley.kent.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14B
Crystal Lovik

Crystal Lovik

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2208
crystal.lovik@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Michael Oehlke

Michael Oehlke

Admissions
Athletics Department
Enrollment Services
Head Women's Softball Coach/Outreach & Admissions Representative
701-671-2188
michael.oehlke@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Wildcat Willie headshot

Laurie Quamme

Enrollment Services
Part-Time Office Support
701-671-2521
laurie.quamme@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Leslie Shirek

Leslie Shirek

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Specialist
701-671-2578
leslie.shirek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 12
Colleen Stach

Colleen Stach

Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Assistant
701-671-2521
colleen.stach@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Shari Thompson

Shari Thompson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Associate
701-671-2203
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Taylor Thompson

Taylor Thompson

Enrollment Services
Student Services Associate
701-231-6937
taylor.thompson.5@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo 183G
Lucy Thrippleton

Lucy Thrippleton

Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Representative
701-671-3342
evelyn.thrippleton@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101