Connect with an Enrollment Representative

Nicole Ashe

Nicole Ashe

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
701-231-6935
nicole.ashe@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183F
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Courtney Diestler

Courtney Diestler

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
701-671-2188
courtney.diestler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Enrollment Services
Student Services Associate
701-231-6937
peter.jones.1@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183G
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Nordick, Jaclyn

Jaclyn Nordick

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Assistant
701-671-2173
jaclyn.nordick@ndscs.edu
Haverty Hall 101
Mike Paolini

Mike Paolini

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Registrar
701-671-2204
michael.paolini@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101