Faculty

Marcos Arandia

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
marcos.arandia@ndscs.edu
Online

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 127

Melissa Goodman

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
melissa.goodman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Courtney Gulbro

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online
Jeffrey Hart

Jeffrey Hart

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2342
jeffrey.hart@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 435
Brandon Hunter

Brandon Hunter

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
262-236-6695
brandon.l.hunter@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Jennifer Krueger

Jennifer Krueger

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Assistant Professor
701-671-2433
jennifer.a.krueger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 448
Michael Learn

Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Carolyn Loe

Carolyn Loe

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
carolyn.loe@ndscs.edu
Online
Charlotte Schuler

Charlotte Schuler

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor / Chair
701-671-2364
charlotte.schuler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 442
Becky Schwarzhoff

Becky Schwarzhoff

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-671-2280
becky.schwarzhoff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 431

Adam Taylor

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-261-3134
adam.taylor@ndus.edu
Fargo
Shelley Washburn

Shelley Washburn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
shelly.washburn@ndscs.edu
Online

Duane Wesolick

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
duane.wesolick@ndscs.edu
Online
Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 436