Faculty

Jessica Deckert

Jessica Deckert

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor
701-671-2433
jessica.j.deckert.1@ndscs.edu
Online
Old Main 444

Jay Durgin

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
jay.durgin@und.edu
Fargo

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 164

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online
Jennifer Krueger

Jennifer Krueger

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2433
jennifer.a.krueger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Jane Krump

Jane Krump

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Professor/Chair
701-671-2370
jane.krump@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 442

Carolyn Loe

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
carolyn.loe@ndscs.edu
Online
Charlotte Schuler

Charlotte Schuler

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2364
charlotte.schuler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 436

Duane Wesolick

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
duane.wesolick@ndscs.edu
Online
Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 440