Faculty

Marcos Arandia

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
marcos.arandia@ndscs.edu
Online

Jay Durgin

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
jay.durgin@und.edu
Fargo

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 164

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online
Jeffrey Hart

Jeffrey Hart

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2342
jeffrey.hart@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 435
Fecri Karanki

Fecri Karanki

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
fecri.karanki@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Jennifer Krueger

Jennifer Krueger

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2433
jennifer.a.krueger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 448
Jane Krump

Jane Krump

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Professor/Chair
701-671-2370
jane.krump@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 442

Andrew Larson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
andrew.f.larson@und.edu
Fargo

Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
History Adjunct
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444

Carolyn Loe

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
carolyn.loe@ndscs.edu
Online
Charlotte Schuler

Charlotte Schuler

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2364
charlotte.schuler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 436
Shelley Washburn

Shelley Washburn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
shelly.washburn@ndscs.edu
Online

Duane Wesolick

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
duane.wesolick@ndscs.edu
Online
Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 440