Clubs & Organizations

The Science of Success begins here! To make sure you learn all you can, NDSCS sponsors over 30 student-run clubs and organizations. If you're serious about getting ahead in life, there's no better place than here to begin.

Student Clubs & Organizations
Club Advisor / Phone Email
Agri-Business Club Craig Zimprich / 671-2249 craig.a.zimprich@ndscs.edu
Allied Dental Club Mallory Regan / 671-2107 mallory.regan@ndscs.edu
Auto Tech Club Lynnette Krack / 671-2412 lynnette.krack@ndscs.edu
Campus Activities Board Jeff Bass / 671-2185
Alissa Sherven / 671-2404
jeffrey.bass@ndscs.edu
alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu
Cru Seth Simonson / 671-2345 seth.simonson@ndscs.edu
Chefs Club Kyle Armitage / 671-2264 kyle.armitage@ndscs.edu
Civil Technology Club Jeff Jelinek / 671-2268
Seth Simonson / 671-2268

jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
seth.simonson@ndscs.edu

Clay Target Team Erin Johnson / 671-2278 erin.j.johnson@ndscs.edu
Collegiate DECA Greg Anderson / 671-2172 greg.anderson@ndscs.edu
Construction Design Technology Club    
Diesel Club Barry Frank / 671-2793 barry.frank@ndscs.edu
Drama Melissa Frank / 715-308-1878 melissa.e.frank@ndscs.edu
Ducks Unlimited College Chapter Margaret Brady / 671-2119 margaret.brady@ndscs.edu
Electrical Club John Travis / 671-2783
Slade Fitzgerald / 671-2568
john.travis@ndscs.edu
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
EMS Club Tom Dobrzynski / 701-231-6978 thomas.dobrzynski@ndscs.edu
eSports Team Colby Youngquist / 671-3029
Matt Diischer / 671-2209
c.youngquist@ndscs.edu
matt.diischer@ndscs.edu
Football Eric Issendorf / 671-2447 eric.issendorf@ndscs.edu
HVAC Club Mark Wood / 671-2797
Jeff Kukert / 671-2515
mark.wood@ndscs.edu
jeffrey.kukert@ndscs.edu
ICT Club (Information and Communications Technology) John Kroshus / 701-231-2115 john.kroshus@ndscs.edu
International Society of Automation Lonnie Wurst / 671-2832
Slade Fitgerald / 671-2568
lonnie.wurst@ndscs.edu
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
Jazz Band Dr. Adam Hollingsworth / 671-2871 adam.hollingsworth@ndscs.edu
Machinist's Club Lincoln Thompson / 671-2498 lincoln.thompson@ndscs.edu
Media Squad Kerri Kava / 671-2109
Alissa Sherven / 671-2404
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu
Men's Basketball Stu Engen / 671-2446 stuart.engen@ndscs.edu
NDSCS Ambassadors Hannah Franks / 671-2234
Courtney Diestler / 671-2188
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
courtney.diestler@ndscs.edu
NDSCS Pride Allison Gomes / 671-2541 allison.gomes@ndscs.edu
Occupational Therapy Assistant Club Missi Twidwell / 671-2685 missi.twidwell@ndscs.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Erin Johnson / 671-2278
Shannon King / 671-2296
Jeff Hart / 671-2342
erin.j.johnson@ndscs.edu
shannon.king@ndscs.edu
jeffrey.hart@ndscs.edu
Powersports Technology Club Luke Kasowski / 671-2544 luke.kasowski@ndscs.edu
Skills USA Chuck Campbell / 671-2560
Mike Seedorf / 671-2101
Derrick Sundeen / 671-2657
charles.campbell@ndscs.edu
michael.l.seedorf@ndscs.edu
derrick.sundeen@ndscs.edu
Student Practical Nursing Club Jeri Christiansen / 671-2640 jeri.christiansen@ndscs.edu
Student Senate Kerri Kava / 671-2109
Dr. Jane Vangsness Frisch / 671-2627
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
jane.vangsness@ndscs.edu
Tabletop Gaming Club Colby Youngquist / 671-2847 c.youngquist@ndscs.edu
Volleyball Jane Passa / 671-2445 jane.passa@ndscs.edu
Welding Club Vance Harthun / 671-2434 vance.harthun@ndscs.edu
Wildcat Singers Bryan Poyzer / 671-2872 bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
Women's Basketball Thomas Dryburgh / 671-2285 thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.edu
Women's Softball Michael Oehlke / 671-2449 michael.oehlke@ndscs.edu