Faculty

Jason Fewell

Agriculture
Instructor
jason.fewell@ndscs.edu
Jamestown CTC
Anissa Hoffman

Anissa Hoffman

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2252
anissa.wilhelm@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 46
Kelcey Hoffman

Kelcey Hoffman

Agriculture
Instructor
701-231-6931
kelcey.hoffman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193E
Chandra Langseth

Chandra Langseth

Agriculture
Instructor
701-671-2602
chandra.langseth@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 45
Sheldon Schmiess

Sheldon Schmiess

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2273
sheldon.schmiess@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 44
Kara Wulfekuhle

Kara Wulfekuhle

Agriculture
Adult Farm Management Instructor
701-671-2593
kara.wulfekuhle@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 47
Craig Zimprich

Craig Zimprich

Agriculture
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2249
craig.a.zimprich@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 49