Faculty

Virgil Dagman

Agriculture
Instructor
virgil.dagman.1@ndscs.edu
Online
Jamestown CTE
Jaerod Hanson

Jaerod Hanson

Agriculture
Instructor
701-671-2602
jaerod.hanson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 45
Anissa Hoffman

Anissa Hoffman

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2252
anissa.wilhelm@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 46
Kelcey Hoffman

Kelcey Hoffman

Agriculture
Instructor
701-231-6931
kelcey.hoffman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193E
Sheldon Schmiess

Sheldon Schmiess

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2273
sheldon.schmiess@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 44
Ronald Smithberg

Ronald Smithberg

Agriculture
Instructor
701-231-6931
ronald.smithberg@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Kara Wulfekuhle

Kara Wulfekuhle

Agriculture
Adult Farm Management Instructor
701-671-2593
kara.wulfekuhle@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 47
Craig Zimprich

Craig Zimprich

Agriculture
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2249
craig.a.zimprich@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 45