Faculty

Jeremy Hoesel

Jeremy Hoesel

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Instructor
701-671-2139
jeremy.hoesel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 236/Build Const Tech 110
Jeffrey Jelinek

Jeffrey Jelinek

Construction Management Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Associate Professor/LSCET Program Coordinator
701-671-2268
jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 242
Lara Lekang

Lara Lekang

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Construction Management Technology
Instructor
701-671-2592
lara.g.lekang@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 239
Russell Pfaff

Russell Pfaff

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Construction Management Technology
Instructor
701-671-2339
russell.pfaff@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 237
Seth Simonson

Seth Simonson

Construction Management Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)
Assistant Professor
701-671-2345
seth.simonson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 235
Randy Stach

Randy Stach

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Construction Management Technology
Associate Professor/Chair/CMT Program Coordinator
701-671-2116
randy.stach@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 240
Bryan Wolfgram

Bryan Wolfgram

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2140 / Cell 640-4111
bryan.wolfgram@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Building Construction 109 | Horton Hall 238