Faculty

Leah Alsaker

Academic Services Center
Instructor
701-671-2947
leah.alsaker@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140

Karl Bakkum

Academic Services Center
Instructor
701-671-2954
karl.bakkum@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Cindy Lee Deuser

Cindy Lee Deuser

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor
701-231-6938 / 701-671-2615
cindy.deuser@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 147D / Old Main 140
Traci Eklund

Traci Eklund

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2586
traci.eklund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 240
Larissa  Gilbertson

Larissa Gilbertson

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2624
larissa.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Kara  Gruenberg

Kara Gruenberg

Academic Services Center
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor/Department Chair & Electrical Technology Instructor
701-671-2122
kara.gruenberg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140A / Barnard Hall 110