Faculty

Cindy Lee Deuser

Cindy Lee Deuser

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor
701-231-6938 / 701-671-2615
cindy.deuser@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 147D / Old Main 140
Traci Eklund

Traci Eklund

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2586
traci.eklund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 240
Larissa  Gilbertson

Larissa Gilbertson

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2624
larissa.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Kara  Gruenberg

Kara Gruenberg

Academic Services Center
Electrical Technology
Assistant Professor / Instructor
701-671-2122
kara.gruenberg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140 / Barnard Hall 110
Suzanne Hagelstrom

Suzanne Hagelstrom

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2629
suzanne.hagelstrom@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Maria Kaduc

Maria Kaduc

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor/Chair
701-671-2616
Maria.Kaduc@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140A