Faculty

Mark Eback

Mark Eback

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2866
mark.eback@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 221
Slade Fitzgerald

Slade Fitzgerald

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2568
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 212
Kara  Gruenberg

Kara Gruenberg

Academic Services Center
Electrical Technology
Assistant Professor / Instructor
701-671-2122
kara.gruenberg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140 / Barnard Hall 110
Ivan Maas

Ivan Maas

Building Systems Department
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2662 / 701-899-1087 (cell)
ivan.maas@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 118
John Travis

John Travis

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2783
john.travis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 123
Lonnie Wurst

Lonnie Wurst

Electrical Technology
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2832
lonnie.wurst@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 206