Faculty

Jessica Beckerleg

Nursing
Instructor
jessica.beckerleg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health
Jeri Christiansen

Jeri Christiansen

Nursing
Assistant Professor/Practical Nursing Program Coordinator
701-671-2640
jeri.christiansen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Caleigh Differding

Caleigh Differding

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2493
caleigh.m.differding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T

Lenaye Ensrud

Nursing
Nursing Lab Specialist
701-671-2150
lenaye.ensrud@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 204
Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Associate Professor/Registered Nursing Program Coordinator
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Crystal Graening

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2790
crystal.graening@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T

McKenna Graf

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2661
mckenna.graf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201C

Casey Haberman

Nursing
Instructor
casey.haberman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health
Amy Medhaug

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Reena Nadeau

Reena Nadeau

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2526
reena.nadeau@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201A
Emily Nelson

Emily Nelson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2697
emily.j.nelson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U
Nicole Podliska

Nicole Podliska

Nursing
Instructor
nicole.podliska@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214
Debra Smith

Debra Smith

Nursing
Associate Professor/Program Director
701-671-2968
debra.smith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213E