Faculty

Kalai Brink

Kalai Brink

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2120
kalai.brink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213S
Jeri Christiansen

Jeri Christiansen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2640
jeri.christiansen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Lenaye Ensrud

Nursing
Nursing Lab Specialist
701-671-2150
lenaye.ensrud@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 204
Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Crystal Graening

Crystal
Graening
Instructor / Outreach Coordinator
701-671-2790
crystal.graening@ndscs.edu
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T

Missy Jacobson

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2732
missy.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T
Mary Kleinschmidt

Mary Kleinschmidt

Nursing
Part-Time Instructional
mary.kleinschmidt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Whitney Petersenen

Whitney Petersen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2493
whitney.petersen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213O

Debra Smith

Debra Smith
Debra
Smith
Assistant Professor/Chair
701-671-2968
debra.smith@ndscs.edu
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213E

Emily Steiner

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2526
emily.steiner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201A

Ashellee Street

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2697
ashellee.street@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U
Rebecca Todt

Rebecca Todt

Nursing
Part-time Academic Instructor
rebecca.todt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton