Faculty

Kalai Brink

Kalai Brink

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2120
kalai.brink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213K
Jeri Christiansen

Jeri Christiansen

Nursing
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2640
jeri.christiansen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Caleigh Differding

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2493
caleigh.m.differding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T

Lenaye Ensrud

Nursing
Nursing Lab Specialist
701-671-2150
lenaye.ensrud@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 204
Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Crystal Graening

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2790
crystal.graening@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T

Missy Jacobson

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2732
missy.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T

McKenna Kvern

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2661
mckenna.kvern@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201C
Amy Medhaug

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B

Reena Nadeau

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2526
reena.nadeau@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201A
Emily Nelson

Emily Nelson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2697
emily.j.nelson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U
Kayley Peterson

Kayley Peterson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
kayley.bohnenkamp.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213S
Debra Smith

Debra Smith

Nursing
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2968
debra.smith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213E