Faculty

Terri Anderson

Terri Anderson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2697
terri.l.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Cheri Baldwin

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2732
cheri.baldwin@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215

Kalai Brink

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2135
kalai.brink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213S
Jeri Christiansen

Jeri Christiansen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2640
jeri.christiansen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Barbara Diederick

Barbara Diederick

Nursing
Associate Professor, Chair
701-671-2968
barbara.diederick@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213F
Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Sheila Goettle

Sheila Goettle

Nursing
Associate Professor
701-671-2790
sheila.goettle@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213K
Randy Hunt

Randy Hunt

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2526
randy.hunt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213V

Mary Kleinschmidt

Nursing
Part-Time Instructional
mary.kleinschmidt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Ashley Mettert

Nursing
Laboratory/Simulation Specialist
ashley.mettert@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Whitney Petersenen

Whitney Petersen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2493 / cell 701-640-3962
whitney.petersen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213O
Janice Rudisel

Janice Rudisel

Nursing
Assistant Professor/Outreach Coordinator
701-231-6926
janice.rudisel@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 192B / Mayme Green Allied Health Center
Debra Smith

Debra Smith

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
debra.smith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213E

Rebecca Todt

Nursing
Part-time Academic Instructor
rebecca.todt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Terrie Wilson

Terrie Wilson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2324
terrie.wilson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214