Campus Activities Board

Campus Events for Students, Planned by Students

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is your source for campus entertainment and provides a wide range of incredible activities for students throughout the year. Events vary from comedians and hypnotists to dances and an annual Homecoming bonfire. All NDSCS students are welcome at CAB events.

Becoming involved in CAB is also a great opportunity for students to meet new friends and gain valuable leadership skills. Get involved and join CAB today!

For more information, please contact Jeffrey Bass at jeffrey.bass@ndscs.edu or Alissa Sherven at alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu.

Join CAB

CAB Application

NDSCS Campus Activities Board Member Photos


Aaron Nelson


AJ Helgaas


Ashlee Johnson


Ben Johnson


Tanner Klein


Carter Kipp


Chelsey Cressman


Heather Heyerman


Joslyn Dupree


Rachel Holler


Madison Symington


Vanesa Aguilera


Marquisia Bashir

CAB Members

NameHometownProgramEmail
Heather Heyerman
President
Saint Michael, MNBusiness Managementheather.heyerman@ndscs.edu
AJ Helgaas
Vice President
Fargo, NDPre-Engineeringaddison.j.helgaas@ndscs.edu
Rachel Holler
Secretary/Treasurer
Roslyn, SDPre-Dental Hygienerachel.holler@ndscs.edu
Vanesa Aguilera
Special Events Week Coordinator
Arlington, MNOccupational Therapy Assistingvanesa.aguilera@ndscs.edu
Chelsey Cressman
Wildcats After Dark Coordinator
Fargo, NDLiberal Artschelsey.cressman@ndscs.edu
Madison Symington
Improv Coordinator
Neche, NDBusiness Managementmadison.symington@ndcsc.edu
Marquisia BashirFargo, NDLiberal Artsmarquisia.bashir@ndscs.edu
Joslyn DupreeBreckenridge, MNPre-Elementary Educationjoslyn.dupree@ndscs.edu
Ashlee JohnsonWarren, MNBusiness Managementashlee.johnson@ndscs.edu
Ben JohnsonWheaton, MNArchitectural Draftingbenjamin.johnson.8@ndscs.edu
Carter KippWahpeton, NDBusiness Managementcarter.kipp@ndscs.edu
Tanner KleinBismarck, NDPowersports Technologytanner.klein@ndscs.edu
Aaron NelsonBarnesville, MNPowersports Technologyaaron.keith.nelson@ndscs.edu

Advisor:

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers

Updates

×