Campus Activities Board

Campus Events for Students, Planned by Students

CAB is your source for campus entertainment and provides a wide range of awesome activities for students throughout the year. Events vary from comedians to eating contests and everything else in between. Plus, CAB events are open to all NDSCS students.

Becoming involved in CAB is also a great opportunity for students to meet new friends and gain important leadership skills. Get involved and join CAB today!

For more information, please contact Jeffrey Bass at jeffrey.bass@ndscs.edu.

NDSCS Campus Activities Board Member Photos


Aaron Nelson


AJ Helgaas


Ashlee Johnson


Ben Johnson


Brantley Anderson


Carter Kipp


Chelsey Cressman


Heather Heyerman


Joslyn Dupree


Rachel Holler


Sam Burckhard


Vanesa Aguilera

CAB Members

NameHometownProgramEmail
Heather Heyerman
President
Saint Michael, MNBusiness Managementheather.heyerman@ndscs.edu
AJ Helgaas
Vice President
Fargo, NDPre-Engineeringaddison.j.helgaas@ndscs.edu
Rachel Holler
Secretary/Treasurer
Roslyn, SDPre-Dental Hygienerachel.holler@ndscs.edu
Vanesa AguileraArlington, MNOccupational Therapy Assistingvanesa.aguilera@ndscs.edu
Brantley AndersonEnderlin, NDPrecision Machiningbrantley.i.anderson@ndcsc.edu
Sam BurckhardMinot, NDNursingsamuel.burckhard@ndscs.edu
Chelsey CressmanFargo, NDLiberal Artschelsey.cressman@ndscs.edu
Joslyn DupreeBreckenridge, MNPre-Elementary Educationjoslyn.dupree@ndscs.edu
Ashlee JohnsonWarren, MNBusiness Managementashlee.johnson@ndscs.edu
Ben JohnsonWheaton, MNArchitectural Draftingbenjamin.johnson.8@ndscs.edu
Carter KippWahpeton, NDBusiness Managementcarter.kipp@ndscs.edu
Aaron NelsonBarnesville, MNPowersports Technologyaaron.keith.nelson@ndscs.edu
Nichelle HendersonBrooklyn Park, MNPre-Social Worknichelle.henderson@ndscs.edu

Advisor:

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers

Updates

×