Clubs & Organizations

The Science of Success begins here! To make sure you learn all you can, NDSCS sponsors over 30 student-run clubs and organizations. If you're serious about getting ahead in life, there's no better place than here to begin.

Student Clubs & Organizations
ClubAdvisor / PhoneEmail
Agri-Business ClubBrad Tews / 671-2606
Craig Zimprich / 671-2249
brad.tews@ndscs.edu
craig.a.zimprich@ndscs.edu
Allied Dental ClubVidell Ahrens / 671-2107videll.ahrens@ndscs.edu
Anime ClubKari Hickman / 671-2527kari.j.hickman@ndscs.edu
Auto Tech ClubDave Rydell / 671-2412
Lynnette Krack / 671-2412
dave.rydell@ndscs.edu
lynnette.krack@ndscs.edu
Baseball ClubTim Neumann / 671-2164timothy.neumann@ndscs.edu
Building Construction Technology ClubBryan Wolfgram / 671-2140
Jeff Berg / 671-2139
bryan.wolfgram@ndscs.edu
jeff.berg@ndscs.edu
Campus Activities BoardJeff Bass / 671-2185jeffrey.bass@ndscs.edu
Campus Crusade for Christ (CRU)Lisa Hauck / 671-2339lisa.a.hauck@ndscs.edu
Chef ClubKyle Armitage / 671-2264kyle.armitage@ndscs.edu
Civil Technology ClubJeff Jelinek / 671-2268
Seth Simonson / 671-2268
jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
seth.simonson@ndscs.edu
Collegiate (DECA)Greg Anderson / 671-2172greg.anderson@ndscs.edu
Diesel ClubChris Vlaminck / 671-2562christopher.vlaminck@ndscs.edu
DramaMelissa Frank / 671-2871melissa.e.frank@ndscs.edu
Electrical ClubJohn Travis / 671-2783
Slade Fitzgerald / 671-2568
john.travis@ndscs.edu
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
FootballMerle Johnson / 671-2447merle.johnson@ndscs.edu
Home Builders Association ClubPaul Lekang / 671-2592paul.lekang@ndscs.edu
HVAC ClubMark Wood / 671-2797
Jeff Kukert / 671-2515
mark.wood@ndscs.edu
jeffrey.kukert@ndscs.edu
International Society of AutomationShane Suko / 671-2731
Slade Fitgerald / 671-2568
shane.suko@ndscs.edu
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
Machinist's ClubLincoln Thompson / 671-2498lincoln.thompson@ndscs.edu
Media SquadKerri Kava / 671-2109
Alissa Johnson / 671-2404
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
alissa.m.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Men's BasketballStu Engen / 671-2446stuart.engen@ndscs.edu
NDSCS AmbassadorsKijia Homes / 671-2258kijia.homes@ndscs.edu
Occupational Therapy Assistant ClubMissi Twidwell / 671-2685missi.twidwell@ndscs.edu
Phi Theta KappaShannon King / 671-2296
Jeff Hart / 671-2342
Videll Ahrens / 671-2107
Joel Johnson / 671-2170
shannon.king@ndscs.edu
jeffrey.hart@ndscs.edu
videll.ahrens@ndscs.edu
joel.johnson@ndscs.edu
Powersports Technology ClubLuke Kasowski / 671-2544luke.kasowski@ndscs.edu
Science Technology Engineering & MathematicsWilliam Shay / 671-2341william.shay@ndscs.edu
Skills USARick Hand / 671-2101rick.hand@ndscs.edu
Stage BandLaurie Lekang / 671-2871laurie.lekang@ndscs.edu
Student Practical Nursing ClubMichelle Tompkins / 671-2120michelle.m.tompkins@ndscs.edu
Student SenateKerri Kava / 671-2109
Elizabeth Phares-Oren / 671-2209
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
elizabeth.phares@ndscs.edu
VolleyballJane Passa / 671-2445jane.passa@ndscs.edu
Welding ClubVance Harthun / 671-2434vance.harthun@ndscs.edu
Wildcat SingersBryan Poyzer / 671-2872bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
Women's BasketballThomas Dryburgh / 671-2285thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.edu
Women's SoftballMegan Johnson / 671-2449megan.johnson.5@ndscs.edu

Club Constitution & Bylaws Template

Instructions Risk Management Worksheet

Petition to Organize and Charter a New Campus Organization

Risk Assessment Guide

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers

Updates

×