TrainND SE Advisory Board

The TrainND SE Advisory Board is made up of a variety of individuals to serve as in advisory role for workforce training in southeast North Dakota.

Scott Wirth, Chair Roers Construction swirth@roers.com 701-356-1243
Tiffany Gelinski GFMEDC tgelinske@gfmedc.com 701-364-1916
Casie Carlson Doosan Bobcat casie.carlson@doosan.com 701-680-8095
Carey Fry Job Service ND cfry@nd.gov 701-239-7307
Jeff Irwin Brandt Holdings jirwin@brandtholdings.com 701-237-6000
Ann Pollert  General Equipment apollert@genequip.com 701-364-2181
Judd Graham Bremer Bank jfgraham@bremer.com 701-492-2611
Tenielle Schmidt Brandt Hospitality tenielle.schmidt@brandthg.com 701-551-8927